skip to main content
Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2018 Nice but large

    4 Review stars By Luna

    I ordered the large as this is what I usually wear in leggings, swimsuits are normally a 12 only because I don’t like them tight. The large were too big in the bottom half. Waist band was comfortable but below this band sagged. I am getting the medium because I liked the design but I have a belly so mixed on how they will fit.

    Luna
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2019 Poor fit in leg and crotch area—too big and very loose

    1 Review stars By Therapy pool gal

    Fit fine in the waist but the leg opening was very loose and the crotch way too narrow the result being way too much exposure of an area you don’t want exposed. I usually am very happy with Dolfin but this was a disappointment-ended up replacing it with the Dolfin ruched swim skirt which works fine although I would have much preferred a simple brief that fit.

    Therapy pool gal
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2019 Weird fit on me

    2 Review stars By Jennifer F.

    These bottoms fit funky on me. The butt part was big and the waistband was rather tight. The cut didn't look as modest as the photo either. Didn't care for them.

    Jennifer F.
    Nome, AK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2018 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits smoothly and comfortably. No binding or tugging while wearing this bottom. Had to downsize one size to get the best fit.

    Lisa
    Beloit WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2018 Feels a tad Big

    3 Review stars By parkskdm

    This swim bottom looks enormous when you take it out of the packaging! I was cracking up, I couldn't believe that an XL looked that big. When I tried them on, they weren't as big as they looked though. However, I did feel they fit a tad too big - not as snug on the bottom, outer edges for my butt cheeks as I want, so I will return them. They are nice though for high wasted and looking nice with a tankini top.

    parkskdm
    Reynoldsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/5/2017 Runs a bit bigger. Exchanged for smaller size. Perfect bottom for any tankini.

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Order one size smaller for good fit.

    Trish
    Fort Pierce, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2017 Very Conservative

    3 Review stars By Helen

    Very high waisted and the fit was very large. I had to return the item as it was just too big for me, surprisingly.

    Helen
    Ottawa, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/26/2015 Poorly made

    1 Review stars By Dee

    This item is very much over sized. I purchased the size because I went by their sizing chart, however they are much to large

    Dee
    Placida, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Chris C.

    The bottoms are of excellent material. Unfortunately they were too large and I had to return them. I've never ordered from SwimOutlet before so I will be careful next time to order a medium when ordering shorts/bottoms!

    Chris C.
    FORT PIERCE, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/11/2019 Not what I expected

    1 Review stars By Swimmy

    This is not a flattering swim bottom and does not have enough stretch to fit around a woman's curves. The elastic around the legs is not stretchy enough to fit well. Not for me; I sent it back immediately.

    Swimmy
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2015 Tankini High waisted brief

    4 Review stars By Kay

    So far, so good. Might have used the next size down. Still waiting to see how long they last in chlorinated pool twice a week. High quality feel. Briefs have the coverage I wanted.

    Kay
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz