skip to main content
Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2008 Dolfin Short Are Unisex

    5 Review stars By daniel l.

    Hey i am guy i like these shorts alot went they first came out in the 80's they were meant to be unisex shorts not just for women anyways i love they so comfortable to wear around the house or sleep i actually go running in my that is the shorts were really made for jogging

    daniel l.
    lumberton , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2008 ~Tricot Shorts~

    5 Review stars By Steve H.

    I enjoy the smooth silky feel, I use them to work out and around the house. Have multiple pairs, these shorts rock and swimoutlet ships fast and I only order them here. Steve

    Steve H.
    Burbank, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 nice fit!

    5 Review stars By Erica

    I love fit and feel of these shorts!The best thing is how "they" make my bottom look!!!

    Erica
    Haleiwa,Oahu,Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 Beat the Heat

    4 Review stars By trev

    Fit great, perfect hot weather wear. It would be nice if they had a liner. good to see them made in USA.

    trev
    Hamilton, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2010 GREAT SHORTS

    5 Review stars By Larry G.

    best running shorts---super fit--super comfort--great looking

    Larry G.
    Belton, S.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2010 True to size

    4 Review stars By MS

    Product is true to size, M = 34. Product is not see-through. The shorts are somewhat like running shorts and on the shorter side. They wife likes them and so do I.

    MS
    Virginia Beach

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 Black shorts

    2 Review stars By Disappointed

    disappointed in the size. Normally wear an extra small but decided to get a small since it's being used as a coverup. Very snug fit. Decided to keep instead of sending back but will have to purchase another one.

    Disappointed
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2015 What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

    5 Review stars By Team P.

    Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
    I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.

    Team P.
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Nice Shorts

    5 Review stars By Erica S.

    I use my shorts for lounging because they are so comfy!When i go to the beach i pull them on over my one piece grab a towel and im set.What i really like is the way they make my backside look!!!

    Erica S.
    Waialua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 Not what i expected..

    1 Review stars By Kegan G.

    No lining..

    Kegan G.
    Alma, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Richard C. E.

    These shorts bring back the 80's, in look and fit. With the array of coors, one has a choice, other than the basic black, which has always been boring to me.

    Richard C. E.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Cindi G.

    I normaly wear a small in other running shorts. I had to exchange for a medium and they fit well. I am a size 6.

    Cindi G.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2009 dolfin short

    4 Review stars By g

    used as a swim suit needs a liner

    g
    jacksonville,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 I LOVE DOLFIN SHORTS!

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    I have been wearing Dolfin shorts since the 80's! I wouldn't wear anything else. Cute and comfortable,I have two pairs of each color! Love em!!

    Marianne
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2020 Dolfin shorts

    5 Review stars By David

    Love 'em! Very cool and comfortable to sleep in or to throw on when getting out of the shower.

    David
    Phoenix,az

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Love my new swimming bottoms

    5 Review stars By Ter

    Fit perfect- good quality! You must check it out- super satisfied!

    Ter
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2016 Exactly as advertised

    5 Review stars By HK

    Cute shorts for over my swim suit. They are very shiny. They provide enough coverage.

    HK
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 blue shorts

    5 Review stars By Donna

    great to wear at pool over swim suit between swim classes

    Donna
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2016 great and made in the USA

    5 Review stars By M

    Just what I wanted, and made in the USA!!!

    M
    Bike Riding

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

    5 Review stars By Judith

    Was perfect for lap swimming in the nearby pool.

    Comfortable - and light

    Judith
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz