skip to main content
Dolfin Men's Chloroban Color Block Male Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's Chloroban Color Block Male Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2015 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Mike

    I've not tried the Dolphin brand before, but this is a nice basic racer. My actual waist measurement is 29. I got size 28 and it is slightly snug, as expected and preferred. I got the blue with green panel, and it looks nice and not flashy. Fabric is light and dries quickly. As racers go, this one is relatively modest. The center seam in the back doesn't really "lift and separate", so it's not too revealing. Overall very pleased with it.

    Mike
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 A really nice suit

    5 Review stars By Craig

    I'm a slow lap swimmer with a 33 inch waist and I went up a couple sizes to 36 because I didn't need anything too sleek. The fit and feel is great so I bought another in a different color scheme. My first Dolfin suit and I'm now a fan of the brand.

    Craig
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 My 4th order!

    5 Review stars By Craig

    Had to do a return for a pair I mistakenly ordered in the wrong color and I swapped out for these. I'm more a navy blue guy than black but won't quibble - best suits I've bought on SwimOutlet. Durable, good fit and the price is right. I'm a Dolfin fan and hope they roll out more colors with the same construction (larger side seams!). Note: The return process was quick and easy.

    Craig
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2020 My 4th order!

    5 Review stars By Craig

    I bought my first pair of these Dolfins last year, then my second because I liked them so much. When I saw the inventory dwindling, I ordered my 3rd and 4th so I'm set for a couple years. They're ideal for me. I have a 33/34" waist and went up a size to to 36. The fit is ideal (I like the bigger side seam because I'm shy) and the fabric is great. They dry quickly and have yet to show any chlorine or sun fading.

    Craig
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2020 My Favorite Brief for Laps

    5 Review stars By Robert N

    This is my favorite brief for laps at pool. It has a comfortable and modest fit. The fabric has just the right amount of stretch. I am 31waist and the size 32 fits perfect. The colors look nice too!

    Robert N
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2020 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By Craig

    Size was just right. I'm a 33 inch waist and opted for the 36 inch suit. This is my 3rd Dolfin swim brief in more or less the same style. I like the wider side seams (nearly 5 inch in this case). The Chloroban fabric is great; they'll truly be tested with a month of sun, sand and swimming (pool and ocean) in Florida next month. The price is right and I'm probably done buying them - unless they release more colors! Navy Black!

    Craig
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2019 Good buy and nice quaity

    4 Review stars By Brad

    Buy a size up

    Brad
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Ideal!

    5 Review stars By Craig B.

    After buying the same style in a different color, I grabbed another one of these. I really don't have a "swimmer's build," so I generally go a couple sizes up. I'm pretty much a 32" waist and opted for the size 36. Suits in 34 work OK, but I'm sometimes a little shy, so this size in Dolfins is perfect. Longish side seam too, maybe 4" or 5" offers more coverage, too. I really like the feel and look, and this this material is far better than lycra (of which many of my suits faded from either chlorine or sun).

    Craig B.
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2019 Very nice fit.

    5 Review stars By Pent

    Got the red/white and Blue/yellow. both are dead on in size. Fit nicer than Speedo. Wear under dive suits and rash guards. Very comfortable. Great price!!!

    Pent
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz