Dolfin Little Uglies Swimsuit Grab Bag (2T-6X) Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Little Uglies Swimsuit Grab Bag (2T-6X)

Dolfin Little Uglies Swimsuit Grab Bag (2T-6X) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2015 True to size, no drag, and perfect for training.

    5 Review stars By Sally

    As a former college swimmer it is very exciting to have my 4 year old daughter join her first swim team as a 6 and under.  However; I now understand the financial burden a Swim Team parent is committed to and the Dolfin Little Uglies Swimsuit Grab Bag helps ease that burden.  I'm finding that I need to purchase several suits per swim session, but not because they don't last or because of poor performance, these suits are quality and the stitching ensures no drag.  My issue is I constantly need to buy her swim suits because she is growing!!

    Sally
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2016 Daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Tee

    Great colorful design! 6x fits my 7 year old perfectly.

    Tee
    Aurora mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Shawn

    We're very happy with the quality of this suit and it wasn't ugly at all.  :)  It fit my 6 year old perfectly.  She wears a 6-7 top and a 6 bottom.  You can't beat the price!

    Shawn
    Minster, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Court

    I was a bit nervous to choose a grab bag and then my daughter refuse to wear it, but I showed her some of the other patterns and we decided to give it a try. We had such good luck with the first grab bag this summer that we just bought another. We purchased in 2 different sizes and received 2 different patterns. Both of the prints were from an older line, but one was still selling not in the grab bag. Sizing was true to size. They were both one of her preferred suits for practice and has held up well.

    Court
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 She loves orange so that worked out

    5 Review stars By Bella Swim

    Great deal seemed to run a bit larger than the Nike brand, can't beat the price!! Will purchase again

    Bella Swim
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 True size

    5 Review stars By Lana

    My child like them. She is tall almost 7 years olds, and it fits good. We got size 6x.

    Lana
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Great suits!

    5 Review stars By Laur2d

    I find these suits true to size for competitive suits which should be snug. The prints are adorable and the price was great!

    Laur2d
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2017 Nice Surprise Fun Print

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    Usually don't do grab bags, but took a chance on it since I wanted to try out this brand.  Was not disappointed.  Suit went through several practices and has now been handed down to a younger swimmer -- still is in good shape after a year of approximately 1 use per week.

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 Excellant quality

    5 Review stars By Great suit

    IT was perfect for my granddaughter. Maybe runs a bit small but great quality.

    Great suit
    Phildelphia area

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2017 Love the grab bags!

    5 Review stars By Rachael

    Super happy with these grab bags! This is our favorite brand! The suits hold up awesome in the chlorine and we've had no fading. We rotate through 3-4 suits each weekly (our 5 year old competively swims and uses them for practice) and our Dolfin uglies look brand new compared to the speedo suits we've had. I had previously ordered 2 of the same size grab bags and got the same pattern. This time I ordered 3 sizes (for 2 kids) and got a different pattern in each size and different from our previous order which was great!

    Rachael
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Not exactly as described

    5 Review stars By momto5

    Beware the description says "competitive two piece suits", however you will receive a one piece suit.  I prefer two piece for my girls due to bathroom reasons, but for the price and quality I can't complain.  The 5 star rating is due to the quality of the suit.  These are amazing suits.  The fabric is not thin or see through, and the bum is covered.  The suit is fully lined and the straps will stay put. Prints are very cute.  They will defiantly last the long swim season in South Georgia without issue.  The company gets a 1 star rating for product description!!  Shipping was great, 6 days from ordering to when it arrived at my door.

    momto5
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 High quality suit

    5 Review stars By quaverous

    For a 6yo, this is an absolutely amazing high quality suit and better than anything you will find at Target.

    I ordered two and got the same pattern, so be aware that it can happen.

    quaverous
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Two of the same

    5 Review stars By Siena's mom

    As usual, the ordering process is simple. Shipping is quick and as expected. Suits are super cute and of good quality. Unfortunately, we were sent two of the same design. Yes, it's a grab bag. You get what you get. However, it would be nice if someone could take a couple of seconds and send different designs, when a customer is ordering multiples.

    Siena's mom
    Youngstown, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Love!!

    5 Review stars By Angie T.

    What little swimmer doesn't want to look like the "big girls"? These dolfins are adorable, great pattern and price. Fits my daughter perfectly, I will be buying more!

    Angie T.
    CHELSEA, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2016 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Kelly P

    We received this suit promptly. The suit is a great fit and very cute. My 5 year old daughter loves it and couldn't wait to show her friends.

    Kelly P
    Litchfield Park, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Great buy

    5 Review stars By mt

    My daughter is loving it.

    mt
    Vancouver BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lana

    I buy Uglies for myself and have always been extremely satisfied so got one for my 5 year old.  Thought she was a size 6 but the 5 fits great right now.  Perfect fit and from experience I know it will last.  Bought the next size up for when she outgrows.  Grab bag is such a good deal, she wished it was pink but likes the busy colours.

    Lana
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Terrific product

    5 Review stars By Lee

    Great buy! The fit is perfect. Would definitely recommend.

    Lee
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Quick and Easy!!

    5 Review stars By Tam0558

    Cute, Quality swimsuits at an affordable price for my baby's swim class.

    Tam0558
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 Girls loved the patterns

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I was definitely nervous ordering blind, but gambled based on reviews.  I don't normally write reviews, but since I purchased 2 of these suits because of the reviews, I decided to review this product.  The suits are of excellent quality and the patterns are a little wild for me, but my five year old twin girls love the colors!  So far they still look like new dispite swimming often and playing in the back yard in them as well.  WORTH THE MONEY FOR SURE!

    Sam
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz