skip to main content
Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 4/17/2018 I am very happy with my lifegard water short swimsuit. The 'short' says it all.

    4 Review stars By Richard

    the swimsuit is not as long as the usual bathingsuits which makes it ideal for pool swimming. Also there is an inner lining, not mentioned in the ad which I was happy to find. I don't care for 'guard' in big letters on the suit since I am not a lifeguard. But the style and overall quality of the suit is very good..

    Richard
    Tribeca, New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 GOOD

    4 Review stars By elchapo

    Great guard suit. Np complaints about the suit itself. Only complaint is that the lettering that says "GUARD" peeled off some withing one use

    elchapo
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 As advertised

    4 Review stars By Stein

    As advertised

    Stein
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 Great

    4 Review stars By Donovan

    Great length and comfortable fit, just the legs opening was wider than expected but not too bad

    Donovan
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Indyswimmom

    This suit is perfect for our son’s first lifeguarding job. The Suit length is just right and fits well, he loves the dark navy color, and the suit cleans up nicely and dries fast! I haven’t heard anything negative about this suit.

    Indyswimmom
    Indianapolis IN

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Too short

    3 Review stars By Amy

    Great quality but the shorts are too short.

    Amy
    Carmel, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2019 Best Shorts for Shorter Guys

    5 Review stars By Jonny

    These shorts a the perfect length for guys shorter than 5'-10". They dry fast so you aren't sitting in the guard chair in a wet suit for hours. In fact they are so good I bought them in three different colors.

    Jonny
    North Port, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2019 Nice construction - but runs small

    2 Review stars By David A.

    I own a large diving type pool and swim 4-5 times a week as well as host a couple of pool parties every summer. I like swim shorts that are a bit loose and allow freedom of movement. These fit too tight.

    David A.
    SURPRISE, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Kevinptown88

    My 3xl feels like a 2xl. A bit tight but so well made that I can still wear it and it doesn’t roll down. I will lose weight to fit in them as they dry really quick.

    Kevinptown88
    Dunedin, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Alex

    Feels great, looks great

    Alex
    Crozet, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Great for my son who is a lifeguard

    Liz
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2018 Love These buy more

    5 Review stars By rick

    I have 2 pair now and will be buying more

    rick
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Expensive, but works as cool shorts on a hot day

    5 Review stars By Cliff

    Cool as shorts on a hot day.

    Nice nylon fabric, durable elastic waistband, draw string

    Mesh pockets are appropriate for swimwear, but I suggest a little pouch for your keys to protect the pockets

    Cliff
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Great trunks!

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Perfect fit and function

    Mike
    Ft Mitchell KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2018 dolfin water shorts

    5 Review stars By gib

    very durable, i have been using these swim shorts for many years, with every day usage

    gib
    la, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Robert

    Very nice and light trunks, performs well in the water and dries quickly.

    Robert
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 Best overall

    5 Review stars By chris

    This suit is used for thrice-weekly long swims at YMCA. My records tell me that my last order, in June 2013, of 5 suits, lasted until now, January 2. 2018. The wearer objects to that date, but email doesn't lie, right? So here I am buying another 2-3 (price has escalated considerably).
    True to size. Take forever to fade to embarrassment. Elastic hold up to chlorine and spin-rinsing. Swimmer pins pockets closed to reduce drag.
    This is the only swimsuit he's ever had that holds up like this! Very highly recommend.

    chris
    central VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 Good lifeguard shorts

    5 Review stars By HendFam

    Quickly found these online for my son. Good fit and still look brand new after several washes and working days.

    HendFam
    Wilmington DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz