Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 79 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2018 as expected

    3 Review stars By Ames

    it was fine.   at least it wasn't pink like the other one.

    Ames
    lake charles, la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2018 It was pink...

    2 Review stars By Ames

    I know it's a grab bag, but really...it's a boy's jammer, and it was pink.

    Ames
    lake charles, la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 ALWAYS FUN!

    4 Review stars By Cgilby79

    This is our "go-to" product for swim practices.  Always a fun color/pattern.  Just wish they lasted a bit longer.  Snag a bunch when they are on sale for an even better deal!

    Cgilby79
    Marshalltown, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 Grab bags are always a great value

    5 Review stars By Pennsy

    I have purchased 5 pairs of jammers from swimoutlet.com: the first 2 I chose based on low price. Neither were satisfactory. I started purchasing grab bag suits and have never been disappointed. The products are always far better than the ones I chose on my own, and the price is much lower. Unless you're looking for a specific color or suit, grab bag is a great choice.

    Pennsy
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Dolfin grab bag

    3 Review stars By widjajar

    my son, 6 yrs old, not too happy with the style. It fits OK (size 22). Material is ok.

    widjajar
    portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Suit sizing

    4 Review stars By Denny

    I like the material in the suit but the sizing is bigger than I have found with other suits.  A size 32 in polyester was tight but the Dolfin ExtraLife Lycra size 34 is looooose enough to have wrinkles. I like the durability of polyester so we'll see how well the ExtraLife Lycra wears. I swim most days training for triathlon events in a chlorinated indoor pool which is hard on suits.

    Denny
    Courtland, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/10/2015 Good, but a bit of a funky color

    4 Review stars By Lee Miller swim dad

    It was a great price, but since it was a grab bag, I did not get to choose a color.  So we ended up with some funky colors.

    Lee Miller swim dad
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Pleasantly Surprised

    4 Review stars By The KID

    I was a little worried that it was going to be really ugly but it wasn't, just a average nice suit. I don't know if this characteristic of the Dolphin brand or of the grab bag but the fabric feels thinner, more elastic than the nike brand that I had before this suit. The nike suit had more compression. But hey, this does it's job of keeping you covered and doesn't roll up or slip off so I'm happy

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Fairly bright

    4 Review stars By Chris

    I would not have gotten away with choosing this color myself!  But as it is a grab bag I can wear it with confidence.  Great fit.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2018 Great Dea!

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Expected low quality seconds, but was surprised to get excellent product! Ordered two, both were the same style -black- with two different trim colors. Both were better than some that I've paid fulll price on. Will differently try again!

    Joe
    Cumming, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2017 Great swimwear

    5 Review stars By Brian

    The fit is fantastic and the stitching is great too

    Brian
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2017 Love the product!

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    My son absolutely loves the suit he got with grab bag and I would definitely order this again.

    Jamie
    Saint Johns, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2017 Very happy with the quality of the suit

    4 Review stars By Fancy oants

    Very durable washes well and holds shape

    Fancy oants
    Sarina, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2017 Dolfin hammer grab bag

    4 Review stars By Keck

    Love the dolfin jammer. It holds up well for practicing everyday.

    Keck
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Fun Jammers at a Great Price

    5 Review stars By Karin L.

    This was our end time buying the Dolfin jammer grab bag and our son was thrilled again with the print he got - black with all over black flames! I struggle with sizing for him. He's 11 yrs old, 5'3", 90# and his waist measures 24". He consistently wears a size 28 in swim jammers in all the different brands he's used and he's had almost all of the main brands. He swims 4 or more days a week so we're always searching for ones that stand up to the pool! The 1st Dolfin jammers we ordered, I sized up to a 30 because of reviews but they're actual a little loose. This time I got him a 28 and they fit perfect! He's already looking forward to see what pattern he'll get in the next grab bag!!

    Karin L.
    Verona, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2017 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    My son thought the purple accents on the suit were fun and the suit fit great!

    Kim
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2017 Very Ugly Grab Bag Jammer!! so ugly it was not even pictured!

    1 Review stars By nothing but the facts

    Ugly -  Don't order a grab bag product!  Swimoutlet picked out a very ugly Jammer and it was not even pictured.  If there was one that ugly in the possible packets at least  there should be a picture of it.  Most of the pictured jammers looked  very nice but beware, Swimoutlet apparetly will send you only plain and ugly ones in a grab bag.

    nothing but the facts
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2017 Wrong sizes

    5 Review stars By Lucia

    The dolfin jammers looked like a great suit, high quality.

    But the sizes don't match at all. My 10 yr old son has sizes: Waist- 24.5"; Hips-30" so to match the size chart I ordered size 22. The suit I received says it's a size 22 but it looks like it would fit my 1 yr old, it's itty bitty. This is a "final sale" but they still let me return it.

    Lucia
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2016 Fun practice suits

    5 Review stars By swimMom

    Nice, colorful suits for practice - last pretty long, great price

    swimMom
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2016 Colors I would not have thought of......but really like!

    5 Review stars By Forty Niner

    This is my second time buying this grab bag.  Price was my motivation, and the first purchase had pleasant look; black with red, white & blue mix on side stripes.  Second purchase is a very bright color mix that I didn't expect, but like even better than the first.  Size and quality are both very good too.  Great deal for the price!

    Forty Niner
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz