skip to main content
Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2019 good suit but fades

    3 Review stars By kathy

    this suit is really awesome and it held up very well. but after about 3 months of wearing it to practice, (I bought the royal blue one) it has faded into a periwinkle and even the threads have faded into a magenta color. it has also gotten very thin and see through. would probably recommend a different color or overall a different suit. hope I can get some sort of cash back because this was given to me as a gift. if so pls email me. Thanks!!!

    kathy
    Farmington Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2019 Really great!

    5 Review stars By Kate

    This suit is really good! I love the color and it is true to size. But after a month of wearing the royal blue, the color has faded and is now a light purple-ish blue or just look at the photo for a reference. Recommend the black, though ive never tried it. Maybe the color on the black one will stay and not fade.

    Kate
    Lansing,Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2021 Product was too big once wet. My daughter has the same size and style in Speeo.

    4 Review stars By Runs bigger than Speedo

    Swim team

    Runs bigger than Speedo
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2021 Dolfin Cross Back

    5 Review stars By SLC

    Bought in red for lifeguarding. True to size

    SLC
    Cedar Rapids,IA

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Exactly what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    It’s sleek and makes my body look great. I get tons of compliments when I wear it

    Michelle
    Brookshire Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 Exactly what I wanted, just too small

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I’ve been looking for the perfect sporty red one piece. This was it but I had some trouble figuring out my size. I ended up returning it for the next size up which I am waiting for. Really excited to see if the 34 fits better! If it helps anyone else I’m 5’3” 130lbs, petite.

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Great suit, one major problem

    2 Review stars By Isabella P.

    I was super excited about this suit, and I will say, It does really well in the water, but there is one major problem. Most swim suits have a double layer of fabric in it, for modesty purposes, but this suit somehow has a double layer in the front but not in the back. I don’t know if this is just a problem I had, or if it was a universal issue, but I am really frustrated with it. I have always felt like Dolfin suits are quality, but because of this layer issue i’ve been really disappointed. If there is any way Swim Outlet can rectify the situation I will be eternally grateful.

    Isabella P.
    Liberty, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2019 Worth the Price

    5 Review stars By Maggie M.

    Great color, flattering shape. Don't know how long it lasts because I only just got it but the material seems fine.

    Maggie M.
    LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz