skip to main content
Dolfin Female Lifeguard Logo HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Female Lifeguard Logo HP Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2015 Very good suit

    5 Review stars By leahswims

    This suit fits much better than the last two suits I purchased (other brands/similar styles). The wider shoulder straps don't dig in, the bottom stays put, and the measured length (36 in my case) is accurate. I'm a bit taller than average, and quite slim (5'9", 118lbs) and this suit doesn't chafe or gap on me.

    leahswims
    Solon, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Pretty good, but loosening

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard Rae

    I'm pretty happy with this product. I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and I spend 3 hours in the pool instructing, 5 days a week. It's been holding up well, although now the booty is getting looser after a month. I was hoping for more chlorine-resistance from a Dolfin suit, but overall it's been holding up well. To be honest, I punish it pretty hard, so it's holding up about to standard.

    Lifeguard Rae
    Monterey CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 Nice suit!

    5 Review stars By Corinne the Badger''s wife

    As a 40C, it is hard to find suits that fit up top, but this one fits great!

    Corinne the Badger''s wife
    Baraboo, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Material is a little thin, but so far so good.

    3 Review stars By Sharon W.

    I won't know for a while, as to how it holds up in the chlorine water. That's the true test. But it is very comfortable.

    Sharon W.
    Minooka, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 I like this suit.

    4 Review stars By Nora E.

    I've had this suit before and I like it. I thought I was ordering it in polyester, but It's a guard suit and I can teach in another suit and preserve it.

    Nora E.
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great buy!

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Fits kind of snug but not uncomfortable. The wide straps and scoop neck are more comfortable and figure flattering than other suits I've had. Not sure of the quality yet; only had it a few wks!

    Michelle
    BG, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2012 absolutely best buy!

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Would get it again! Fits. Great and it dries fast!

    Pete
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2011 lifeguard suit

    4 Review stars By robin c.

    the back is cut a little too low for my liking..will probably not purchase another just because of this.

    robin c.
    atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 My secone suit.

    4 Review stars By Nora E.

    This suit has lasted me through the winter. I do lessons in it and I'm in the water 3 hours at a time. When it gets baggy on the outside, the lining still fits.

    Nora E.
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2009 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By New Guard

    fits well and held up to lake water and washing

    New Guard
    Spicewood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2009 Needs some improvement

    2 Review stars By Meghan T.

    Fits well, but begins to loose elasticity and color after only one wearing.

    Meghan T.
    Salisbury, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz