Dolfin Female Lifeguard Cover Up Short Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Female Lifeguard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Lifeguard Cover Up Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

3.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2014 lovely

    5 Review stars By WMY

    A little small, but they're perfect anyways and I'm so happy I got them!

    WMY
    Waterloo ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2014 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Zoe O.

    Love these shorts to put on right after teaching lessons. They dry quickly and are very comfortable!

    Zoe O.
    riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By gymguard

    Very comfortable shorts.  By far my favorite.

    gymguard
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 cover up shorts

    4 Review stars By mkdthatsme

    The shorts do what they are supposed to do. Daughter thought comfortable enough to sleep in too. Only bad thing is they ride up over bathing suit

    mkdthatsme
    Covington, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Fits Great- Exactly what we ordered

    5 Review stars By KB

    My girls wanted these to go with their lifeguard suits. They are using them daily at their job but also just around the house when they want. The fabric wears good, washes well, and doesn't fade.  Will buy these again.

    KB
    Little Rock, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Fits well

    4 Review stars By BETH L.

    I wasn't too sure about these shorts when i pulled them out of the box. The cut looks odd and the texture of the material isn't soft, kind of feels cheap.

    Once trying them on, they feel comfortable and fit well.
    I ordered a small. For reference im 5'7, 130#, sz3.

    I love the shorts. Glad i ordered them.

    BETH L.
    MESA, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Compare

    3 Review stars By fanfun

    I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.

    fanfun
    Roseburg, Or.

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Beth

    They arrived a bit later than expected but once they came in, I tried them on, and they were the perfect fit. Just what I was looking for! But being a lifeguard you get splashed a lot, and with the shorts being wet they are just a tad see through, other than that they are awesome!

    Beth
    Ventura CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Great Shorts

    4 Review stars By BethanyL

    Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size

    BethanyL
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 eh...

    3 Review stars By anni d.

    I thought they looked great in the picture, I ordered a large which usually fits me perfectly in every other pair of shorts ive bought in the last year, however the elastic waist is super tight. definitely not for chicks with hips. I like the material though. I won't be buying these again.

    anni d.
    hamden, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 okay shorts

    3 Review stars By Danielle R.

    The silk like material is not good for swimming

    Danielle R.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 SHORT

    3 Review stars By Anna

    They are very short but high on the stomach but they're still cute with a t-shirt.

    Anna
    Newport News , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 Not so good

    1 Review stars By Heather W.

    I love that they are quick dry because my daughter teaches swimming lessons, then gets directly out of the pool to lifeguard, but they run VERY small.  She usually wears a medium, but I had to get her an extra large, and they have no stretch so they roll up at the legs and look terrible.  It was a huge waste of money, I would have rather looked for red running shorts.

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2013 ran small

    3 Review stars By Karen K.

    never got a chance to use ~ too small

    Karen K.
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 Lifeguard shorts

    4 Review stars By Haydon

    Has been washed several times & still looks brand new.

    Haydon
    Montgomery, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 poor

    1 Review stars By Judy B.

    skimpy and poor quality.  Expected better fabric and longer length

    Judy B.
    Liberty Lake, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2013 nice & comfortable

    5 Review stars By ta3sk

    ---

    ta3sk
    West Orange, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 Fine shorts, but way too small.

    2 Review stars By Abby W.

    Worn for lifeguarding, often with a wet swimsuit underneath. The first pair ordered were a medium, the size I usually wear. I could barely even squeeze them on! Swim Outlet exchanged tham for a large, which are a better fit.

    Abby W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2013 too small

    3 Review stars By Anna W.

    I use it for life guarding and they are fine but VERY short and a little small around the waist! I'd suggest a size up.  (I usually wear a size 2 in jeans.)  They are also more shiny than they are in the picture.  However, they are comfortable and dry fast1

    Anna W.
    Newport News , VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2013 Caution!

    2 Review stars By Miss Booty Shorts

    Wear them to work as lifeguard for beach waterfront. Cute shorts, but don't do much for coverage... At all. Wouldn't recommend to anyone with thunder thighs or a big booty. Girls, you know who you are.

    Miss Booty Shorts
    United States

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz