skip to main content
Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2014 SNUG BUT STURDY

    4 Review stars By Little Willy

    All-poly swimsuit is a bit snug for my normal size 34, but the fabric seems sturdy and the extra coverage front and back is great for this older man. I will probably order a 36 next time.

    Little Willy
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2015 it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

    3 Review stars By Juanjo

    they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.

    Juanjo
    Madrid

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2015 Horrible material

    1 Review stars By Thiago

    The tissue is horrible, too thin and you feel like naked. It's nothing similar to any bad brand of the best ones.

    Thiago
    Lake Tahoe, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2014 not happy

    1 Review stars By dana carr

    too small...

    dana carr
    columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2012 Returned...

    1 Review stars By Mukesh D.

    Ordered correct size, but way too small. Will re-order 2 sizes bigger at least!!

    Mukesh D.
    Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2010 Good Material !

    4 Review stars By Danny V.

    The material is great. The tie string is very, very long. I am not used to that. It does seem a little small, but that might stretch out with some swimming. I swim about 5 times a week.

    Danny V.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2010 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Michelle R.

    Purchased for my 13 yr old son. He reports that it is a good suit that fits comfortably. I ordered a size up though. Seems to be holding up well.

    Michelle R.
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2009 Racer suit

    2 Review stars By Dock13

    I like to swim in the ocean with a comfortable brief. These are a little too short in the back and tight on the leg

    Dock13
    Sound Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2009 much smaller than pictured and previous ones I've had

    1 Review stars By Richard

    I've had 4 previous suits and none have been styled this small. I'll probably seldom wear it unfortunely. I'll not be buying over the internet the dolphin suit without seeing in.

    Richard
    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz