skip to main content
Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2014 SNUG BUT STURDY

    4 Review stars By Little Willy

    All-poly swimsuit is a bit snug for my normal size 34, but the fabric seems sturdy and the extra coverage front and back is great for this older man. I will probably order a 36 next time.

    Little Willy
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2016 satisfactory

    4 Review stars By J. Young

    I like the material and the fit. I wish the liner covered the entire front panel.


    J. Young
    BelAir,MD.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Very satisfied

    4 Review stars By busrej

    good stretch but quite firm at the same time

    busrej
    Montreal, Quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Good price, fits, I get about two + years out of these.

    4 Review stars By MCW

    Good price, fits, I get about two + years out of these.

    MCW
    UTAH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2011 Swimming Briefs

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    Quality and fit are a great value for the price

    Jeff
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2011 Win, Lose or Draw(string)

    4 Review stars By Evan P.

    fits great...doesn't have that a-little-too-tight feeling some new suits have before they stretch. The only thing I'd comment on is that the drawstring is short- one end disappeared up into the suit the first day I put them on. No biggy, but kind of a pain.

    Evan P.
    Potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2010 Good suit!

    4 Review stars By Rick

    A good suit for my daily swimming. I like the durable polyester fabric--and the price. The waist and leg openings are well-sized and very comfortable. Only the front seems a little too snug, either because of the cut or because of the long-lasting fabric, which is less stretchy than nylon/lycra. I expect plenty of use from this suit but would happily buy another when it eventually wears out.

    Rick
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2010 Good Material !

    4 Review stars By Danny V.

    The material is great. The tie string is very, very long. I am not used to that. It does seem a little small, but that might stretch out with some swimming. I swim about 5 times a week.

    Danny V.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2010 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Michelle R.

    Purchased for my 13 yr old son. He reports that it is a good suit that fits comfortably. I ordered a size up though. Seems to be holding up well.

    Michelle R.
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2010 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By Walt8735

    Product seems to be OK. It shows no signs of fading as other suits have done. I swim a quarter mile and then spend 10 mins. in the hot tub. This happens three times in two weeks. The other days I work out in the Techno Gym, and then into the hot tub. So, the suit gets 6 workouts in two weeks.

    Walt8735
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2010 Very good

    4 Review stars By James L.

    I like this suit because it is comfortable and it dryes very fast.

    James L.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2009 The Suit Lasts

    4 Review stars By Gail W.

    Very chlorine resistant. Have had it for 6 months and it shows very little wear even though my son wears it for 2 hours every week day during swim practice. Suits fits true to size. I intend on buying another.

    Gail W.
    Allison Park, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2009 Not a bad suit at all

    4 Review stars By John H.

    A good suit for older guys who don't want the skimpy bikinis that some racers wear - and whose behinds are not flat and small. It could be a little roomier in the pouch - and the legs could be cut a bit higher, but overall, it's fine. The fabric is relatively heavy and strong and doesn't feel like it'll rip apart anytime soon. I'm using it for lap swimming. And the price here at Swimoutlet.com, even with shipping, was around $10 less than what I was seeing at local stores - when and IF they had my size 40.

    John H.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 Dolfin swim suits are good

    4 Review stars By Jenny

    This product is better than any others we have used in the past. It doesn't expand, nor falls apart in three month. It's stronger than other materials. And it's comfortable.

    Jenny
    Charleston, sc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz