Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2014 dolphin practice suit

    5 Review stars By Sharon H.

    Delivery was slow.

    Sharon H.
    Germantown, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2014 SNUG BUT STURDY

    4 Review stars By Little Willy

    All-poly swimsuit is a bit snug for my normal size 34, but the fabric seems sturdy and the extra coverage front and back is great for this older man. I will probably order a 36 next time.

    Little Willy
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2014 Bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Jim

    I swim ev edryday and the suits wear wonderfully.  They fit good and are very comfortable.

    Jim
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Tremendous suit

    5 Review stars By Richard R.

    The suit fits well and is very durable. I can usually get 8-12 months from each suit and only switch out because I would like a different color.

    Richard R.
    Elizabethton, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 Good for the price...

    4 Review stars By George

    High quality product made in U.S. from imported material.  Definely order a size larger that your waist size as I did after someone else suggested it was too tight.  Also, side width is much more narrow than illustration or video.  It is about 3 inch wide.

    George
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2017 Smaller than true size

    1 Review stars By SwimMom

    This item is smaller than the size listed. Had to return because my son would not even try it on, it was that small.

    SwimMom
    Pottstown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2016 satisfactory

    4 Review stars By J. Young

    I like the material and the fit. I wish the liner covered the entire front panel.


    J. Young
    BelAir,MD.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Swimming brief review

    5 Review stars By B.Z.

    This swimming brief's are very comfortable and fit very well.

    B.Z.
    Tucson,AZ.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Very satisfied

    4 Review stars By busrej

    good stretch but quite firm at the same time

    busrej
    Montreal, Quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

    3 Review stars By Juanjo

    they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.

    Juanjo
    Madrid

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Didn't like fit

    1 Review stars By jml

    I guess these are true to size, but they weren't comfortable. The material had very little stretch. I understand they are all poly and that's how the fabric is supposed to be, but my all poly nike briefs are way, way more comfortable. The sizing in the front was odd and loose and the back was too tight. The product picture sort of shows this. Maybe if you are built small in back and big in front and don't mind the lack of any stretch they will work for you.

    jml
    Normandy Park, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Good price, fits, I get about two + years out of these.

    4 Review stars By MCW

    Good price, fits, I get about two + years out of these.

    MCW
    UTAH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2015 Great for general use

    5 Review stars By Bill

    I use these trunks for my daily workout.  They fit well, as have earlier Dolfin swim suits.

    Bill
    College Station, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Horrible material

    1 Review stars By Thiago

    The tissue is horrible, too thin and you feel like naked. It's nothing similar to any bad brand of the best ones.

    Thiago
    Lake Tahoe, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2014 not happy

    1 Review stars By dana carr

    too small...

    dana carr
    columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2014 fits like a boy short

    1 Review stars By mike .

    i hate boy shorts so when i saw it i hated it

    mike .
    TN .

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2014 Nice tight fit for racing

    5 Review stars By Drew H

    This suit provides reasonable compression for speed swimming.  It could use a little more material in the pouch area.

    Drew H
    Toronto ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 Smaller than in the photo

    3 Review stars By 75-yr-old racer

    So far, the suit is fine - not fading in 3 weeks like the Speedo purchased from you awhile back.  I wish your "descriptions" would indicate the length of the sides, as I'd rather have a true "square leg" suit with 4-6 inch sides than the 2-3 inch suits that appear to be all you offer (unless I go to a drag suit, which I don't want).

    75-yr-old racer
    Mill Valley, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 nice trunks

    5 Review stars By gracer

    These are very nice. I like that they are all poly. Maybe they will dry quickly. I ordered the 38 and 40. The 40 fit and I returned the size 38.

    gracer
    N E TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 Seems pretty good

    3 Review stars By Collin B.

    A size 28 jammer was comfortable for me so I got this in a 28. It was really tight on my butt and I have a small butt. Otherwise it fits great and the strings are nice. It isn't as tall/large as it is in the picture, looks just like any other speedo (might be because I got a tight size).

    Collin B.
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz