Dolfin Color Block Square Leg Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Color Block Square Leg

Dolfin Color Block Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2015 Well Made Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By cj23

    This is a quality made swimsuit that fits really well.  I buy 34 waist for my jeans etc., but I bought a 36 in this swimsuit.  I would suggest going a couple of inches above what you usually buy for your regular clothes.

    cj23
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2016 A Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By GT

    I find this suit fits perfectly and looks very sporty with the white stripes on the black background. It is made of a sturdy material that can withstand the daily immersion in  the chlorine of the pool. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from this company the next time I require a suit.

    GT
    Mississauga, On, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2016 Good swim shorts....

    5 Review stars By Stick

    I've used these Dolfin Square Leg shorts about a half dozen times for workout sessions.. They appear too tight, but they do stretch. They do ride up my leg a little.. no biggy tho. The material seems thin, but it is strong. Some complained about the flat draw string....I have no issue with it...it works great for me. If it becomes available to me in the future...I would buy again.

    Stick
    Coleta, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2016 VA beaches

    5 Review stars By Jason

    I bought this suit to wear on a trip to a Virginia beach. The suit or formed well. The fit was a little snug. I ordered a 38, and wear a 36 pants. The suit was just long enough not to be, as my kids put it "A SPEEDO!". Not sure what that stigma is, but this suit was sleek and worked well jumping waves and swimming laps in the pool. Also great for tanning. It dried quickly and when headed out for the day can be worn under your favorite shorts in case you end up
    near water. Order bigger than you planned.

    Jason
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2016 Third try NOT charming

    1 Review stars By AVTR60

    With a 33" waist and classic swimmer's build, tried three times to get a square leg suit, for purpose of making "quick changes" in lakes & rivers without changing facilities. 32's felt like 28 and 34 looked like a drag suit.  SwimOutlet was wonderful in handling the returns, and I purchased another brand that fit me right.  WTG SO!

    AVTR60
    BELLEVUE, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/22/2015 Good Fit and Good Looks

    4 Review stars By Cubie59

    The trunks fit very well and look better than mt old navy blue square legs. I hope they wear as well. They could improve them by using  a cord drawstring instead of the flat drawstring. It is much easier to tie and untie a knot with a cord drawstring.
    Overall, I would recommend this product.

    Cubie59
    WEST CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Dolfin color block square leg

    4 Review stars By Andrew L

    meets my needs

    Andrew L
    Toronto, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Nice fit, looks good.

    5 Review stars By DS

    Ordered these to evaluate & just preferred the Jammer style. Otherwise, these fit a "thin" 34 fine and looked good. Nice product.

    DS
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Percent fit exactly as I ordered and quick delivery too!

    4 Review stars By Dave

    Very pleased with my purchase and am thinking of buying more.

    Dave
    Montreal, Quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Better than the the 3 sport specialty stores

    5 Review stars By Wade

    The two "Dolphin" swimsuits were priced well, delivered on time, and no running around to the three large sport speciality stores here, to find out they are out of stock, overpriced, and not worth the time. A few years ago I bought on this site, and was impressed on how easy it was.

    Wade
    Rocklin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Dolfin Color Block Square Leg

    5 Review stars By Jerry

    Perfect fit to size, great design, 100% Polyester, full liner, and durable. I immediately ordered a second suit.

    Jerry
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Somewhat Disappointed

    2 Review stars By PW

    The colors look great, but the size seems a little too small. I ordered what I normally wear and found the actual product to be too snug.

    PW
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz