Dolfin Chloroban Primo DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Chloroban Primo DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Chloroban Primo DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2013 dolfin chloroban primo dbx back 1 pce

    5 Review stars By hg

    Good fabric and fits me perfectly.  I know I can rely on your company for future purchase.

    hg
    Green Valley, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Hard to get on, but great suit!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly H.

    This suit looks sharp. We have red and I've seen it in green - both great color choices. This is a thicker suit, so a bit harder to get on, but my 12 yr old loves it and gets lots of compliments on it at practice. Would definitely recommend!

    Kimberly H.
    Mohnton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Runs small

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    I buy a suit for my daughter about every 3 months,  always a size 24 but this suit,  although very nice,  was much too small on her.  She likes her suits tight but she was barely able to pull it on and it cut into her shoulders.  I'm shocked to read not more buyers had this experience. Makes me wonder if our suit was mismarked. It fit more like a size 20-22. The suit is made well and the color was nice.

    swim mom
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2013 nice suit

    5 Review stars By Carolina G.

    My daughter loves the suit. She is about 5"7, 120 lbs and wears a size 30.  It is a comfortable training suit.  The colors are vibrant and chlorine resistant.

    Carolina G.
    clearwater, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Dolfin Cholorban Primo swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Sharon S.

    I am in the pool at least 4 days a week.  These suits hold up very well in the water.  I will probably get about 2-3 years of wear from it so it is worth the money.  The suit fits very very snug.  You need to order at least one size bigger than you would normally wear.  I wish that they would make the lower back a little higher and also if they would eliminate the seam up the back.

    Sharon S.
    Burnsville, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Long lasting suit!

    5 Review stars By Regina R.

    I absolutely love this suit. I have it in blue and green and they're all I practice in right now. I swim masters 6 days a week  and this suit has outlasted all of my other suits! I usually have to replace suits every 3 months and rotate 3-4 suits at a time. Both suits are at 5 months and holding strong (they're all I wear right now). They're as colorful as the day I bought them and still fit tightly. They are a bit difficult to get on/off because of the way the straps are designed but I'd rather have a nicely fitting suit than one that's stretched out and pulls on easily. I have found my new favorite suit!

    Regina R.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2013 Amberly anaconda

    5 Review stars By Linda C.

    Good suit

    Linda C.
    Cary, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    Love the suit and it is very flattering and BRIGHT

    Melissa
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 love it

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Great suit, nice snug fit, good coverage and feels like it will hold up well with three practices a week. Never worn Dolfin, but would buy it again!

    Laura
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2012 very good

    5 Review stars By Lily

    It's very bright color and cute, true to size, and very comfortable to wear.  We have very good experience with dolphin's polysiter because they last!

    Lily
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz