skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2018 Great Suit for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Amy RS

    I do water aerobics at least 3X a week and I love Dolfin b/ the suits are so durable in chlorine water. This suit fits to size and front zipper makes off and on easy. Shoulder design allows freedom for arm movements and rest of suit has good coverage. I am full in front so the bra works well for me, but it is removable if you don't need it. I also have this suit in the aqua print --i just wish they made more colors/prints in this style.

    Amy RS
    Jackson Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 it's ok

    3 Review stars By Lynne

    It was a disappointment for the price. I will wear it to my deep water exercise class with a pair of black swim shorts. However feel price is too much - it's not that good looking.

    Lynne
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2018 Perfect fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Doxielover

    Bought this for winter hot tubbing in Colorado and love the fit, ease of getting it off and on with the zip front . Removed the bra padding and really happy with my purchase.

    Doxielover
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Classy One Piece

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Love this suit. Perfect design for lap swimming. Got 2 compliments the first time I wore it. Functional front zipper allows for easy in & out even when wet. Hard to find a suit that feels great, looks good & is functional. Think I'll order another in a diff color. Plus shipping was fast.

    Jean
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2020 Wonderful suit, Fit is true to Sizing Chart.

    5 Review stars By Di

    This bathing suit is, as advertised. Fit is accurate to sizing chart. Go by the chart, not what size you might normally think you wear. Quality suit.

    Di
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2019 Great Quality Suit

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    This onepiece bathing suit is a very high quality item. Not cheaply made, and the fabric and stitching are spot on! I've been buying this brand bathing suit for a couple years now, since my daughter outgrew girls sizes. You wont be disappointed, and although it's a little pricey, it will last more than one swim season!

    Sharon
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2018 Rolfing Aquashape zip front Racerback

    4 Review stars By Zip front swimsuit

    True to size. Zippered front makes swimsuit easy to get into.

    Zip front swimsuit
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Great fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Rhyia

    I purchased this for paddleboarding and kayaking. Terrific looking while providing coverage during those occasional spills off the board.

    Rhyia
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz