skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2018 Great Suit for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Amy RS

    I do water aerobics at least 3X a week and I love Dolfin b/ the suits are so durable in chlorine water. This suit fits to size and front zipper makes off and on easy. Shoulder design allows freedom for arm movements and rest of suit has good coverage. I am full in front so the bra works well for me, but it is removable if you don't need it. I also have this suit in the aqua print --i just wish they made more colors/prints in this style.

    Amy RS
    Jackson Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 I like the zipper

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    Excellent quality and materials. Zipper makes it extra easy to get on and off. The size that fits is one size larger than my regular size.

    lap swimmer
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2018 Perfect fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Doxielover

    Bought this for winter hot tubbing in Colorado and love the fit, ease of getting it off and on with the zip front . Removed the bra padding and really happy with my purchase.

    Doxielover
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 Good lap swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Working mom

    I’m 5’1 and 118 and ordered a size 10 though size should be a 6. It fits great. It is comfortable and flattering and dries in a snap. I’m buying more of this brand

    Working mom
    Greater Boston

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Classy One Piece

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Love this suit. Perfect design for lap swimming. Got 2 compliments the first time I wore it. Functional front zipper allows for easy in & out even when wet. Hard to find a suit that feels great, looks good & is functional. Think I'll order another in a diff color. Plus shipping was fast.

    Jean
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Ev

    Just what I was looking for. Sporty yet very figure flattering. Coverage yet sexy. I am 5'5", 110 and usually wear a 2 but the 6 [OPENBRK]smallest they had[CLOSEBRK] fits well. Sewn in bra cups are flattering-not bulky.

    Ev
    CT

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2020 Dolfin swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Too small cannot order the next size. Unavailable. Would like to reorder it.

    Sandra
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2020 Wonderful design

    5 Review stars By Therapy pool user

    The other reviewers were correct about sizes. I wear a 10 or 12 in clothes, and the 12 suit was too tight. The 14 is a little roomy but far more comfortable. The cut and design are really good on a mature body. Very modest leg cut with full coverage. The colors, stripe placement, zipper and interesting racer back give it a slimming, young athletic look. It looks as though it will withstand 89 degree pool exercise much better than my other suit.

    Therapy pool user
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2020 Wonderful suit, Fit is true to Sizing Chart.

    5 Review stars By Di

    This bathing suit is, as advertised. Fit is accurate to sizing chart. Go by the chart, not what size you might normally think you wear. Quality suit.

    Di
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2020 Great swim suit!

    5 Review stars By Patti

    Swim suit is made really well!
    It does run a size small compared to other suit brands, so ordering the next size might be necessary. My exchange for a larger size was easy with Swim Outlet. Thank you!

    Patti
    Greenville SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2020 I love this style of suit for water aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Splash-Splash

    The swimSuit never slips off the shoulders. It’s a great suit for comfortable arm movement. It’s easy on & easy off.
    I did buy one size larger than I normally wear & it fits well.

    Splash-Splash
    Indianapolis, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Fears Gone

    5 Review stars By Wannabe

    Ok - I am a Middle Aged Masters swimmer wannabe who tore up a shoulder playing basketball in college and dealt with subluxation for 30 years until the PT guy mentioned a replacement if a repair wasn’t done. Haven’t been able to swim for about 10 years. After surgery and finishing rehab, I tentatively purchased this suit and hit the pool for the first time in a long while. The suit is amazing - fit well, modest, loved the zipper so the tired shoulder doesn’t fire up as I try to take the suit off after a workout.

    Wannabe
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Great Zip Suit

    5 Review stars By Zipper suit

    Easy on and Easy off with the zoo in front. Is fully lined and has removable cups which I took out with being fully lined didn’t really need them. Razor back style back and feels great on. Terrific suit.

    Zipper suit
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2019 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Celia

    I wear this suit for water aerobics class. With the zipper front, it’s easier to get on and off than other one piece suits. After reading reviews that stated the suit ran small, I ordered one size larger than my usual size. I’m glad I did - it fits just right.

    Celia
    Denver, Co

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2019 Great fit for water aerobics!

    5 Review stars By SB

    Good fit—true to size—not too dowd
    Says the bra pads are removal—can’t figure out how without removing stitches

    SB
    ABQ, NM

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2019 Great Quality Suit

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    This onepiece bathing suit is a very high quality item. Not cheaply made, and the fabric and stitching are spot on! I've been buying this brand bathing suit for a couple years now, since my daughter outgrew girls sizes. You wont be disappointed, and although it's a little pricey, it will last more than one swim season!

    Sharon
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Great fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Rhyia

    I purchased this for paddleboarding and kayaking. Terrific looking while providing coverage during those occasional spills off the board.

    Rhyia
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz