skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 4/8/2020 Not Flexible Enough for Lap Swimming

    4 Review stars By Translator

    Overall, this fit me pretty well, but once again, the bustline was too tight (I'm a 38D, about a size 14-16) for lap swimming. Maybe it would have stretched out with use, but I didn't want to chance it. I decided to just buy a regular one-piece competition type suit and wear swim capris with it for leg coverage. This suit would be good for water aerobics, etc. It felt like the arms didn't have enough room for lap swimming.

    Translator
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2019 Perfect for Water Aerobics

    4 Review stars By Margie

    Suit works great for water aerobics - I ordered a size up, but should have just gotten my size — very roomy! It could use a liner in the “ seat” area — it feels a little under dressed.

    Margie
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 very happy with it

    4 Review stars By Joyce Reimer

    I wish it had a bit more padding in the gusset.

    Joyce Reimer
    Fergus, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2020 Good suit

    4 Review stars By PH

    I really like the suit. Just wish the fabric was a tiny bit heavier.

    PH
    Ogden

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2019 I like the Dolfin Aquatard to swim in.

    4 Review stars By Annvan64

    I like this swim suit. It’s easy and comfortable to swim in. I use it to help to protect from the sun. I wear a solar shirt over the top. The way the bra is designed is easy to wear, every thing stays in place.

    Annvan64
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2019 Love the zipper but wish it were longer

    4 Review stars By Ann

    Comfortable, good fabric, but no compression except the bra part. Bra mashed what boobs I have flat! A longer zipper would be a plus. Overall pleased with purchase. I ordered my normal size.

    Ann
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2019 Very comfortable in the water.

    4 Review stars By Dee

    I am 5’8 and 134lbs. The size 10 [OPENBRK]36[CLOSEBRK] fits well but is more comfortable without the padding in the bust. Works very well for pool running and shallow water fitness exercises.

    Dee
    St. John’s, NL

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2017 Not the suit, my body

    4 Review stars By SWMER

    The suit would fit a normal person but I have big shoulders and back and small hips from swimming. I'm 73 and got 1st in the 1hour postal so I'm pretty competitive. I have ordered many suits and this one I wish had fitted.

    SWMER
    Tulsa OK

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz