skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2018 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Perfect Fit Swim Tights

    Although I haven't used them yet, the fit is perfect! I ordered the Small and I'm 5'4" and 126 lbs. I'm short waisted and everything I wear is low-rise so I was happy that the waistband on these tights are at hip level. They are also very soft! I can't wait to wear them while scuba diving in Key Largo soon!

    Perfect Fit Swim Tights
    Fort Myers, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Buy these terrific swim tights

    5 Review stars By Tweety

    I hadn't gone swimming for years because my legs aren't what they once were. These terrific swim tights are the reason I now enjoy going to the pool. They're comfortable, don't fade and dry quickly. Several women have asked me where I got them. Treat yourself!

    Tweety
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2018 A good buy

    5 Review stars By Carol B

    Love these swim leggings! I am so cold natured - they really help me stay warm in the swim classes

    Carol B
    Baton Rouge, la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Nice Tight

    5 Review stars By Mara

    This tight is true to size. Smooth and comfortable. The waist doesn't slide down. Good quality fabric. No downside as far as I can see. Does the job.

    Mara
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 snug and comfortable tights

    5 Review stars By Laps for Life

    I need sun protection while swimming laps outdoors, and I used to order tights from a sun protective clothing company, that were twice as expensive. I am 5'6, 130 lbs, and ordered a medium, and they fit perfectly! There is a drawstring in the waist if one needs to use it. The tights go all the way down to my ankles, but do not bag, nor are they difficult to take off after swimming. If I swam at an indoor pool, obviously I would not need these, but living in California, it is almost always nice to swim in an outdoor pool, even if there is a light rain.

    Laps for Life
    LONG BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 Love These Tights

    5 Review stars By MSK

    Rehabbing my knee after a total knee replacement and finally got the go-ahead to get into the water. Only problem was getting stung by seemingly endless numbers of jellyfish. Used a pair of running tights which just sucked up massive amounts of water and made for too much drag on my new knee and weakened leg. These tights are a nice weight and good quality.

    MSK
    Philadelphia, mPA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2021 Very comfortable - Not fast drying

    4 Review stars By Julia A.

    These are very comfortable and great feel. True to size but they are short waisted so I always feel like I have to pull them up. I'm in the water everyday and they do not fully dry by the time i need to wear them the next day.

    Julia A.
    Eden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2020 Comfortable, fit well

    5 Review stars By Gardener447

    I wear this with a Long sleeve Hydroskin to stay warm when I am swimming in cool waters.Sizing is accurate. I bought my usual size for pants. I own Dolfin swimsuits and they hold up well in chlorinated water over several years of frequent use.

    Gardener447
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2019 Great product. Will order again.

    5 Review stars By LT

    Great leggings for playing pickleball.

    LT
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz