skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Women's Sweetheart Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Sweetheart Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2018 Just right

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Good coverup all around; nothing "hurts" or needs adjustment--everything comfortable. Fits my figure in all ways.

    Sue
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Toni

    It actually looks even better than the picture! It fits me perfectly.

    Toni
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 This swimsuit is about the most comfortable suit I ever bought; it's cute too!

    5 Review stars By Satya G.

    I love how the straps don't slide when I'm swimming, they fit perfectly. I also like the fact that the little skirt on the bottom hides my fat, at least better than another suit would. I also like the fact that my boobs don't pop out unexpectedly when I'm swimming, but they stay where they are supposed to stay, which is inside my swimsuit. On top of that, it's chlorine resistant, which means it will last longer and won't stretch out of shape as fast as non-chlorine resistant suits do. Waiting for the next sale to buy another one just like this one, wish I would of bought two on sale.

    Satya G.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 Great Suit Comfy

    4 Review stars By Diane

    this pretty swim suit was form fitting and very comfy. The only negative is the metal rings on the straps. Really not bad but if they began to irrate I'll just take them off. Hopefully I can get 2 years of use out of this swim suit the swimming pools are hard on them I love the color lets hope it doesn't fade. The little skirt is just right covers just right. Looks good on me too. Bra is comfy.

    Diane
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 It's my 2nd purchase because I like it so well

    5 Review stars By Swimmer gal

    I like the style, the color, and the fit. I swim 6 days a week, so after a year my first Dolfin suit wore out; I went online and the same product was still available and on sale!! It was meant to be ;-)

    Swimmer gal
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2019 Perfect suoit--feels great--color is smaksing!

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Love it!!!!

    Kathy
    Weymouh Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Fabulous swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    This suit fits well and is very flattering. I got so many complements that I just bought it in purple. True purple, great color.

    Nancy
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2019 Very flattering!

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Great shape and support.

    Annie
    Toronto, Canads

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Keiko

    Fits true to size and looks very nice. Like that the straps are adjustable.

    Keiko
    Bel Air

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 It doesn't get any better!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    The fit is perfect and the color is perfect!

    Karen
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz