skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Women's Printed Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Printed Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Well made suit. Probably should have ordered one size up even though the size I purchased was correct based on the Dolfin sizing chart. Hope it will stretch over time.

    Karen
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2019 Best swimming suit I've ever owned!!!!!

    5 Review stars By twinky

    As a daily swimmer I've had lots of swimsuits. This Dolphin Aquashape is the best one ever! The cut of the straps frees up the shoulders for a smooth swim and the back panel feels comfortable, too. I also like the zip front as it makes the suit fit well. It runs true to size. Ordered another one!

    twinky
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 Dolfin Aquashape Womens Zip Front Swimsuit

    1 Review stars By xxxx

    This Dolfin suit does not fit at all. It is NOT long torso and is too tight. I returned for that reason.
    I currently have a Dolfin color block suit (also size 8) which I have worn for several years and have been very pleased with it.

    xxxx
    xxxx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2019 disappointing

    1 Review stars By Katia

    unconfortable. not cut well.

    Katia
    Leesburg, Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2020 Nice suit but not sized correctly

    3 Review stars By susan e.

    I really wanted a zippered one piece for easy on and off. Ordered in size 6 which normally fits fine. It was a struggle to get this one on. It’s too short in the torso and I could barely zip it up. Looks like a quality suit but have to send this one back.

    susan e.
    VENICE, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2020 Attractive and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By BB

    This suit fits well and is great looking. I will remove the chest pads as there is no need for them while swimming. It arrived just when my pool closed down. It makes me sad to look at it now so I put it away. I hope some day to be able to wear it and swim again.

    BB
    Appleton, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Barlow

    Love this bathing suit The material is really comfortable and you feel well supported. I'm using it to train for a half mile swim and it's perfect. The colors are vibrant, and the zipper makes getting in and out of it sooo easy after your swim and you're wet.

    One note: it runs a little bit smaller than my other suits, maybe because it is intended to be very tight - and is. The straps are too tight for me so I would suggest ordering on the slightly upper end of your size or maybe the next size up.

    Barlow
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2019 My favorite swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Twinky

    This is the second Dolfin swimsuit of the same style I purchased. Really like how it fits and it swims great! The cut of the straps frees up the arms and the one strap up the middle of the back also gives freedom of movement. It fits true to size. Also like the zip front.

    Twinky
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2019 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    I was looking forward to having this suit, but the size I ordered (which fit with the measurement chart and is the size I wear other things) was too small to even put on. I returned it. I will try to order another one larger and longer in hopes it will fit.

    Nancy
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz