Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2015 I like it...

    4 Review stars By Alli

    I love the feel of it but I did not like the built in padding. I was thinking of trying to take it out but havent yet. It feels good in the water and dries fast.

    Alli
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Sizing not correct

    2 Review stars By Parneli

    I had purchased some of these same  swim suits last year.  this year I ordered same size but they were  much too tight so I had to return them.  I like the material and they way they fit, just not the sizing.

    Parneli
    Richmond, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2017 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    The fit is great and this suit is very comfortable.  I hope it lasts as long as the one I had before.  It lasted almost two years of three times a week in a chlorinated pool and hot tub.

    Dee
    Rockford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2017 Hi

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    I ordered 1 bathing suit in size 18 and it fit perfectly.  I am not easy to fit, so I was thrilled and ordered another one, also in size 18.  Unfortunately this one fit smaller.  Since I hope to lose some weight, I kept it but I was disappointed that it did not fit like the first suit.

    Sharon
    Mississauga, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2017 Disappointment in Dolphin suit

    3 Review stars By gram

    I have been wearing Dolphin polyester swim suits for quite a few years. I take a water aerobics class 4 days a week and have been very happy with Dolphin suits.
    I have always worn a size 16. When this 16 arrived, it was very tight and skimpy in the length( I am 5'2") and  I have not gained any weight. Sent back for an 18, this one is a little better in the length but is a little bigger in other areas.
    I kept this suit because it is polyester and completely lined. Polyester handles the chlorine much better than nylon suits.
    I hope Dolphin gets back to sizing suits correctly.

    PS- Pool buddies of mine, especially the taller ones, are finding trouble with the length of the Dolphin suits. They say they never had this trouble previously.

    Please stop skimping on your product.

    gram
    cola. SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2016 Everything I was looking for except....

    3 Review stars By Kt

    This suit is everything I was looking for.  Scoop neck front and back, conservative for lap swimming, bra pads that are stitched in and not those removable ones that are horrible, comfortable for lap swimming - I like everything except, on one side around the leg, the suit creeps up, giving a wedgy.  That is not good as this is the suit I plan to wear in triathlons.  
    And, now I need another new one, but it is not available.

    Kt
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Not a good fit.

    1 Review stars By Unhappy shopper

    I wear a size 12 suit in the Oceans brand.  This was supposed to be the equivalent size. Doesn't fit at all wish I could return it.

    Unhappy shopper
    Glen Carbon IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 comfortable

    4 Review stars By shoebedoobedoobedoo

    I ordered several sizes in this line, The cross straps in back were a bit uncomfortable so I went with a U back. A bit long in the body, but after having ordered a size down, went with the 12

    shoebedoobedoobedoo
    New York New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2014 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Jerri Alden

    The quality is great, unfortunately it was just to large in the butt area for me.

    Jerri Alden
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/12/2014 Love the suit!

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Fits very nicely and is quite flattering for a tank.  They do run small though.  I ordered two sizes up from my pant size.  ie. I wear a pant size 10 and am a 38C - the 14 fits perfectly.  Nice modest cut without being dowdy.

    Liz
    Lincoln, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz