skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (204 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 204 customer reviews
  • 10/1/2019 Had to return this suit

    2 Review stars By Swimmer Sally

    This suit was not of the same quality as other Dolphin suits I have worn in this same style. The straps were an inch shorter than the same suit I also ordered with lime green straps. That leads me to believe Dolphin uses different manufacturers to make its suits. The lining in this suit was of poorer quality and the strap under the bust did not have the iconic dolphins printed on it. The clipped on labels were also different. So be careful when you order a Dolphin suit.
    I normally love this style Dolphin suit and hope the return suit is true to size 10.

    Swimmer Sally
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2021 not a fan

    2 Review stars By Mary

    dissatisfied with this suit and will be returning. There is no extra lining or built in bra like other dolphin suits I've purchased in the past. My suit runs small and is on the flimsy side.

    Mary
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2021 Too small

    2 Review stars By Mimi

    Too small

    Mimi
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Sent back

    2 Review stars By Julie

    The fit is small mostly in the length. Un flattering fit. Scratchy fabric.

    Julie
    Ashland OR

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2020 returned

    2 Review stars By Water Exercise

    This suit cut into my back. Was smaller than I anticipated

    Water Exercise
    Kansas City MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2019 Not for women with shoulder arthritis

    2 Review stars By Jean

    I will be returning this swim suit. Could not stretch the shoulder straps enough to get into it.
    Good color, fabric, overall design.

    Jean
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2017 Not for large busts

    2 Review stars By Sheila C

    This suit has NO bust support, so it was a absolute no go. It was comfortable, but it was also lower in the back than I expected. I ordered a size up from my usual clothing size and it fit okay, which is pretty usual for me with suits ordered from this website. Not happy, I have returned it.

    Sheila C
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2016 Unsure

    2 Review stars By satya

    I bought these for my daughters. One of them is tall and did not get the conservative look that it boasts about. Fit like a glove and unless you enjoy clingy suits which shows all your endowments very clearly, would size up. Have yet to get in the water. Will see how long it lasts.

    satya
    pittsburgh,pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2016 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Dandyjo

    I was under the impression this suit had a full bra. It did not, rendering it useless to me. Please be more specific with your product descriptions.

    Dandyjo
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Dolphin Aqua shape

    2 Review stars By Lillian

    Fit was not so good not much support. I had read reviews and so ordered a larger size. I should have ignored them and trusted the manufacturer .

    Lillian
    Madison ,wi

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2015 TOO LOW IN BACK, SO CAN SEE CRACK

    2 Review stars By seesee

    I think my headline says it all. For a moderate suit, this had a very low back.

    seesee
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2015 Not what i needed

    2 Review stars By Lori

    I really wish this suit had more support and concealment for the bust area. It fit well but i was not comfortable in it. I had to return it.

    Lori
    Tacoma WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz