skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (206 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 206 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2020 Doesn’t work

    1 Review stars By Karen

    Too large in the chest and not much support. Will need to return

    Karen
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2020 Too low in the back.

    1 Review stars By Candace Kennard

    Don’t like how it fits. No shelf bra and way too low in the back.

    Candace Kennard
    American Fork Ut

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 It’s OK

    3 Review stars By Deb

    I have bought several moderate lap suits over the past years. I’m not sure what happened to the other fabric choices. This is the only option right now with his style. I had purchased the same suit less than two years ago, and it did not last. The elastic wore out on it. My previous suits have lasted 3 to 4 years, I’m hoping this one will last that long.

    Deb
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Wonderful Suit!

    5 Review stars By Molly

    This is the second suit this color I have purchased and if they were not sold out in other colors I would have gotten more.

    Molly
    CO

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Quality swimsuit, fits pretty well

    4 Review stars By Jessica

    I am 40 years old, 5'3", 151 lbs, chest 38" and hips 41" (usually a size 8 or 10/large in pants, 8/medium in tops), and I purchased this suit in a size 10 and a size 12 in the same color (lime/navy). I am a casual lap swimmer, not competitive and somewhat slow. Both sizes fit pretty well, although I decided to start wearing the size 12 first because it fits better around my hips. I like the colors and material of the suit, and I like that it has a more modest fit without being too stodgy. I have swam in this suit once so far, with good results. My only complaint is that the sides of the suit along the chest are more narrowly cut than other brands I'm used to, and because my hips are wider than my chest, the sides are a little loose around my chest. It feels a little bit like I might have ahem a wardrobe malfunction, but during a 40-minute swim, everything stayed in place just fine, so maybe this style just takes a bit of getting used to. The size 10 suit fits a little better in my chest, so I'm hoping that if I lose a little weight in my hips, I can start wearing the size 10 more. Overall, I'm happy with this product and would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a more modest-cut swimsuit.

    Jessica
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Dolfin Moderate Lap Suit

    5 Review stars By Betz

    This is a great fitting, long lasting suit. I have been purchasing this suit for years because I know it never disappoints.

    Betz
    North Tonawanda, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 bailey70ab@gmail.com

    5 Review stars By Eileen Bailey

    This suit run small. If you are built like twiggy and short body then you will love it. If you have curves and are longer body, not so much. I ordered the same size I am currently wearing. I had to send this one back. So disappointing.

    Eileen Bailey
    bailey70ab@gmail.com

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great fitting suit!!

    5 Review stars By Kary T.

    This suit feels great on. I have problems with suits being long enough and have enough support. This is a great fit.

    Kary T.
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 One Piece Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Susan

    Very nice looks and quality - runs a little small so order 1 size bigger

    Susan
    Ninety Six SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2020 returned

    2 Review stars By Water Exercise

    This suit cut into my back. Was smaller than I anticipated

    Water Exercise
    Kansas City MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2020 Love you suit works great for laps

    5 Review stars By Pudgie

    Carolo

    Pudgie
    Sheboygan Falls WI

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2020 Love this one

    5 Review stars By Y-Nanny

    3 one of these sours over last 5 years. Always lasts close to 2 yrs used 4+ hours a week. Flattering, modest yet youthful. Size always consistent

    Y-Nanny
    Longview, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Fitover50

    This is actually the 2nd Dolfin lap suit that I have purchased. I love the fit, it doesn’t creep up, & doesn’t pull on my shoulders. Feels great in the pool.

    Fitover50
    Greeneville TN

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Perfect fit for a lap suit

    5 Review stars By Diana

    This suit met expectations regarding the size and fit. I'm 5'9" and am 58 years of age. I'm starting to do lengthy workouts and this suit meets the task. I have an older modest suit purchased from another brandname which started chaffing under mine arms due to the material rubbing if I was doing sprints. The new suit has a deeper cut in the armpit area where I don't have to worry about rubbing. Very nice desgn by Dolphin.

    Diana
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2019 Dolphin suit

    3 Review stars By Cynthia

    This suit ran very small even with going up a size.

    Cynthia
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2019 Good suit for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Leigh

    I’m 64 so was looking for modest, stylish and functional suit. This is a really nice suit and priced right. I recommend sizing up. I’m 5’4”, 125 lb. and size 10 was right for me.

    Leigh
    Upstate SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2019 did not fit as expected

    1 Review stars By M

    Did not fit as expected.

    M
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2019 Wish I had read more comments before I ordered this suit

    3 Review stars By doris

    I loved the look on-line, but when I tried it on, it was way too low in the back. I had to return the suit.

    doris
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2019 Retains color

    5 Review stars By Carla

    I wear this to swim and to teach swim lessons. The fit stays true and the colors don't fade.

    Carla
    FRANKFORT, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Cute & Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Kel

    This swim suit, fits as I expected it should, seems well made, price was great. I could swim laps in this suit, with no worries. Don't hesitate to buy it. Much better suit than the ones I've bought at pricey department stores with big designer names. I thought no one made swim suits for me anymore. I was wrong, Swim Outlet does.

    Kel
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz