skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (206 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 206 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2015 This suit is true to size, pretty and athletic .

    5 Review stars By Penny

    The suit is well made and comfortable for a entense water workout. I'm pleased it handles my DD topside so well.

    Penny
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Love the Dolfin Aquashape suit

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Fit is just right, stays in shape, color still good and I am in pool 5 days a week.

    Pat
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Great Lap Suit

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    This is probably the third Dolfin suit I've purchased over the years. They fit great and wear like iron. I definitely recommend this lap suit; I generally swim for about 4 or 5 hours each week and they hold up very, very well.

    Laurie
    New Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This is my second one and I bought it because of the quality of the first one! The fit is true to size and it holds it's shape...and helps me keep mine while swimming my 3 miles a week.

    Sue
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Suit is comfortable to hang out in and to do laps in. I like the design as well.
    A bit disappointed as I thought I could wash It on gentle cycle in a cold wash and suit stretched out a little bit in the bum. Will hand wash from now on.

    Swimmer
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2015 Good buy , Durable, Dolfin is a good Suit for laps

    4 Review stars By Toni

    Good durable suit. Like the fit, like the color, like the material. Been wearing for 3 months 5 days a week for lap swim. So far so good. I'm planning on buying another one. Definitely runs small, I ordered 2 sizes bigger than normal and it fits perfectly. All in all a good buy.

    Toni
    Sussex County NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2015 A little small

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    I ordered this suit for my teenage daughter for her swimming class. It's a really pretty suit, but it was a bit tight, so I'm sending it back and ordering one size up.

    Kathy
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 TOO LOW IN BACK, SO CAN SEE CRACK

    2 Review stars By seesee

    I think my headline says it all. For a moderate suit, this had a very low back.

    seesee
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Good fit, but not the right cut.

    4 Review stars By Ctulko

    First suit I've bought from this site and use is for laps and water aerobics. I really liked the suit fit and feel but found the back cut too low and the legs just a bit high, I prefer the conservative cut instead of the moderate.

    Ctulko
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 The suit is as described.

    5 Review stars By laps

    I swim laps, and am 62. The suit is snug but I could not go larger. I'm 5 4,110 lbs. broad shoulders and hip bones and exact measurements for the size 6.

    laps
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2015 Love this suit. As water fitness instructor suit is great wet or dry.

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Size is as expected, does not fade, keeps shape.

    Pat
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    Love my suit. Great value, great product.

    Vicki
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 Good suit. Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Beth

    Great for vigorous water exercise. Comfortable and secure. Like the color combination too.

    Beth
    Lutherville Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 Too skimpy

    3 Review stars By AquaKaty

    I have owned several Dolfin chloroban suits and the fabric holds up remarkably well in chlorinated swimming pools so that is a plus. I had to return this suit however due to the skimpy coverage. It simply left too much bare. I also recommend that the suits be ordered a size larger than what is normally worn. The conservative cut suit offers better coverage than the moderate cut but I would still prefer more coverage than that.

    AquaKaty
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2015 great lap suit

    5 Review stars By Anne

    I feel like a pro in this suit. I was worried that 'moderate' coverage wouldn't be conservative enough on my 50-something self, but it's actually just right.The colors are true and the fabric is a nice weight, with double-stitched edges. Great lap suit.

    Anne
    Greensburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 I bought the swim suit for my wife she said it helped her to swim faster

    5 Review stars By lsw

    worked great

    lsw
    carrollton,ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Dolfin swim suit

    4 Review stars By Taylor

    Fits well in chest area but the butt is a little tight. I'm usually a size small (4-6) I got a 6 and it was still tighter than I thought it would be. The extra shelf bra is awesome! I usually need cups (34 D size) but I find this to be a better set up than my swim suit with cups. I don't feel awkward at all. Buy up a size is my best advice

    Taylor
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 great suit

    5 Review stars By Risse

    love the fit and price!

    Risse
    lasvegas nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Donna

    Very nice material but it does run small. I wear a 4-6 and I bought an 8 and its tight!

    Donna
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Mb

    Very high quality. Might run a tad bit small but I am used to wearing suits with skirts that run bigger. This is great for water aerobics.

    Mb
    Elmwood park il

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz