Dolfin Aquashape Marina DBX Back Prints Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Marina DBX Back Prints

Dolfin Aquashape Marina DBX Back Prints Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Anica

    I was a little sceptical about ordering a suit for myself online without trying it on. But, the suit is wonderful.

    Anica
    St. John's, NL, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Great suit for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By LuLu

    Ordered size larger and really glad I did.

    LuLu
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Good but different!

    4 Review stars By bonnielibrary

    Although this looks like the standard DBX competitive suit, it's actually a "women's" suit. The sizing (4,6,8; rather than by bust 32, 34, 36) should have tipped me off. It has a shelf bra in addition to being fully lined (like the regular suits).

    My daughter did wear it for her team work out and she was worried it would feel or look weird, but it was perfectly fine. She didn't notice the difference at all.

    So good for any competitive swimmer, and particularly good for someone who needs a little "lift" too.

    bonnielibrary
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Dolfin Aquashape swimsuit

    5 Review stars By debbie

    Good fit and looks good too.  Well lined with good coverage.

    debbie
    Kannapolis NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 Nice suit but runs SMALL

    4 Review stars By MiniCooper

    I really wanted this suit to fit and I thought it would as I wear this size in both Speedo and Nike.  But, alas, it was tight and short.  I had to return.  BTW, I'm 5'4" and weigh 106.  A size 10 (36) fits me perfectly.

    MiniCooper
    brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2016 Excellent coverage and comfort for lap swims

    5 Review stars By Kathie

    Perfect sizing!

    Kathie
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2016 Perfect sizing

    5 Review stars By Kathie

    I swim 65 laps most days. This suit works well and is perfectly sized and comfortable.

    Kathie
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Very nice quality

    5 Review stars By Jeannene M Walker

    This suit fits well and is a great quality. It doesn't lose it's shape, which is very important to me. It is still plugging along after 5 months of wear. Hasn't stretched out or anything.

    Jeannene M Walker
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Great suit. Have received compliments & inquiries as to where I purchased it.

    Sue
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2015 Nice but...

    3 Review stars By Bullylvr

    I like this suit as not many are making women's size suits that are like the competition suits I am used to. Big draw back is the leg opening is a bit big compared to the rest of the suit.

    Bullylvr
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz