skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2018 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Comfy Dolfin

    I was so surprised how nice & comfy these are, I told all the other aqua class and recommend them. I live the high thick waist band, it doesn't ride down. And being a little thick around the waist, ahh I look so thin & fit. This is the second dolfin I brought, the fist a one piece sz.12. Great

    Comfy Dolfin
    Elmwood Park. Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2019 Just Right

    5 Review stars By Swim Queen

    Perfect for my swim exercise class, I wear these shorts over my swim suit. The large fits perfect for my 5’6” 150 lb pear shaped figure. I can move around, walk on the deck and never feel self conscious like I would otherwise. I’m 64 y/o and need the extra coverage.

    Swim Queen
    Eugene, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great tankini bottom

    5 Review stars By NancyM

    Ran true to size -- I am a size 12 and the medium fit perfectly. The long line and thigh coverage is very kind to older legs and gives more protection from the sun. I highly recommend this product!

    NancyM
    Concord,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 I wanted to buy another pair but they are out of my size! Bummer

    5 Review stars By Dana N.

    I love these so much that I wanted to get another pair. It seems that when you like something they always change it. I am 59 and wear these with my TYR black workout suit. I was wearing Men's Jammer's. Kicking myself for not looking into these sooner. I am 5 10 1/2 and weight 147 give or take. These look great and are comfortable. I am hoping they wear well and do not have to be replaced every year like the men's jammer's that stretch out horribly. I always clean my suits well to de-cholorinate them. I swim 4 miles twice a week.

    Dana N.
    Bland, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2019 Fits GREAT

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Comfortable
    Fits great
    Good quality

    Karen
    Baltimore County, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2018 Love

    5 Review stars By Chris Espana

    I love , love , love the way these fit, the wide waist band feels so comfy and it stays
    I''m a little heavey but these held everything in and it didn't roll down.....should have
    ordered two, cause never fails, if I find something that fits & I really like, their gone
    their not carried anymore....

    Chris Espana
    Elmwood Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2018 yeay for women's jammers!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Fit soooo much better than men's jammers, go figure, right? Love the high, wide waistband. Might run just a tad big.

    Diane
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Vacationlovinmom

    It's cute and waist and thighs fit but the knee opening is tight and unflattering.

    Vacationlovinmom
    FL - Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By One fin.

    Fit perfectly either under or over bathing suit for smooth look from waist to mid thigh. Waist not confining. Perfect lenght. Somewhat heavy fabric comfortable.

    One fin.
    Rancho Mirage CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Not for me

    3 Review stars By B

    I returned this item. I did hot like the way it fit on my legs.

    B
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2021 OK

    3 Review stars By AquaFitter

    For swimming purposes, I wish these had a panty liner in them and were a little more snug in the hem area...they ride up a bit.

    AquaFitter
    Visalia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2021 Fit is great, but wish it had decorative ties on the outside of the cuff.

    4 Review stars By LL

    Very comfortable and fit at natural waist which is great!
    The decorative ties would help level the look from hip to knee for those of us with big hips.

    LL
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 The best swimmer's shorts

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    The best shorts for waterskiing and swimming. True to size and very comfortable. I am 5'5" and small fit perfect.

    Rebecca
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2020 As discribed

    5 Review stars By Blondie

    Best jammer! True to size, material isn't see through, and keeps it shape. Great for swimming laps in public pool.

    Blondie
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2020 Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Paula

    The shorts fit great I am 5’4” and about 150 pounds I believe I bought large and they were great for swimming. The only thing I do wish is that they were thicker. They were on the thinner side but still OK

    Paula
    Ashburnham Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2020 Perfect Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Yves Swim Experiences

    I love my swim shorts. The fit is very comfortable, not too tight nor too lose. The length is long enough to prevent gathering between the thighs, (as a result of rubbing thighs).
    I plan to purchase a second pair. However, I wish they came in other colors like navy, burgundy, etc.

    Yves Swim Experiences
    Jamaica, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2020 new purchase

    5 Review stars By Mary

    comfortable

    Mary
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2020 Loved the feel and the way it fit me !

    5 Review stars By Elaine Hodge

    Wonderful material. Perfect thickness.

    Elaine Hodge
    Longmont, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2020 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By FC

    They run true to size, do not move in the pool and are quick drying. I highly recommend.

    FC
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2019 Nice length

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    I love the length, the product fits very nicely. Fabric is very thin and will probably wear out quickly. It is not good for swimming without wearing something under it to keep it from chafing. Needs a better lining at the crotch in other words.

    swimmer
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz