skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2018 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Comfy Dolfin

    I was so surprised how nice & comfy these are, I told all the other aqua class and recommend them. I live the high thick waist band, it doesn't ride down. And being a little thick around the waist, ahh I look so thin & fit. This is the second dolfin I brought, the fist a one piece sz.12. Great

    Comfy Dolfin
    Elmwood Park. Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Runs very large

    5 Review stars By Sparky

    I ordered size XXL, but had to return. I’m normally size 18. Waist runs larger. It probably is size 20-22. There is no drawstring so can’t adjust fit at waist. Otherwise I think the quality was fine. A little expensive for what you get.

    Sparky
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2019 Just Right

    5 Review stars By Swim Queen

    Perfect for my swim exercise class, I wear these shorts over my swim suit. The large fits perfect for my 5’6” 150 lb pear shaped figure. I can move around, walk on the deck and never feel self conscious like I would otherwise. I’m 64 y/o and need the extra coverage.

    Swim Queen
    Eugene, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great tankini bottom

    5 Review stars By NancyM

    Ran true to size -- I am a size 12 and the medium fit perfectly. The long line and thigh coverage is very kind to older legs and gives more protection from the sun. I highly recommend this product!

    NancyM
    Concord,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 I wanted to buy another pair but they are out of my size! Bummer

    5 Review stars By Dana N.

    I love these so much that I wanted to get another pair. It seems that when you like something they always change it. I am 59 and wear these with my TYR black workout suit. I was wearing Men's Jammer's. Kicking myself for not looking into these sooner. I am 5 10 1/2 and weight 147 give or take. These look great and are comfortable. I am hoping they wear well and do not have to be replaced every year like the men's jammer's that stretch out horribly. I always clean my suits well to de-cholorinate them. I swim 4 miles twice a week.

    Dana N.
    Bland, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2019 Fits GREAT

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Comfortable
    Fits great
    Good quality

    Karen
    Baltimore County, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2018 Love

    5 Review stars By Chris Espana

    I love , love , love the way these fit, the wide waist band feels so comfy and it stays
    I''m a little heavey but these held everything in and it didn't roll down.....should have
    ordered two, cause never fails, if I find something that fits & I really like, their gone
    their not carried anymore....

    Chris Espana
    Elmwood Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2018 yeay for women's jammers!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Fit soooo much better than men's jammers, go figure, right? Love the high, wide waistband. Might run just a tad big.

    Diane
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By One fin.

    Fit perfectly either under or over bathing suit for smooth look from waist to mid thigh. Waist not confining. Perfect lenght. Somewhat heavy fabric comfortable.

    One fin.
    Rancho Mirage CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2021 True to size

    5 Review stars By Sup surfer

    Great for pool or other water activities. I’m 5’6” 180lbs and wear size large. Love it so much bought two more. Stands up to pool use.

    Sup surfer
    Southern Oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2021 True to size. Out of stock will notify when available.

    5 Review stars By SUPinOregon

    Perfect for all summer/swimming activities. I wear under dresses year round. If out of stock SwimOutlet will notify customer when available. Be patient, so worth it. True to size. I am 5’6” 180lbs. Bought size large. Perfect fit.
    After a year of almost daily wear still good shape. Recently bought two more with summer fun around the corner.

    SUPinOregon
    Southern Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Lin

    Have bought them before... great fit. Of all AQUAFIT swim shorts, these are my go to’ bottoms.

    Lin
    Zionsville Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 The best swimmer's shorts

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    The best shorts for waterskiing and swimming. True to size and very comfortable. I am 5'5" and small fit perfect.

    Rebecca
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Modest Comfort

    5 Review stars By Janet

    Love this swim bottom! Perfect fit & comfortable.

    Janet
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Aqua shape

    5 Review stars By MAC

    Good

    MAC
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Swimsuit knee length

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    Loved it!!!!

    Wanda
    OH

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 As discribed

    5 Review stars By Blondie

    Best jammer! True to size, material isn't see through, and keeps it shape. Great for swimming laps in public pool.

    Blondie
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2020 Perfect Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Yves Swim Experiences

    I love my swim shorts. The fit is very comfortable, not too tight nor too lose. The length is long enough to prevent gathering between the thighs, (as a result of rubbing thighs).
    I plan to purchase a second pair. However, I wish they came in other colors like navy, burgundy, etc.

    Yves Swim Experiences
    Jamaica, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2020 new purchase

    5 Review stars By Mary

    comfortable

    Mary
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2020 Slim lightweight swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Buffalo Gam

    I’m 5’7” and 127 lbs. I bought the size medium. They fit perfect. Not too tight but snug. Lightweight. Should dry fast. Trying them out next week on vacation! Great item to cover up your upper legs when you get older! Then you still look great!!

    Buffalo Gam
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz