skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2019 Snug leg openings may create undesired effect

    2 Review stars By Frieda

    As you can see on the product photo, the tightness of the leg openings creates a little squishy bulge above it. Imagine your own legs and decide to what degree your own squish will be emphasized and whether you value the shorts staying put more than having a smooth line. Seems like a good quality swim short for the thin/muscular/non-vain.

    Frieda
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2017 Finally!! Awesome item.

    5 Review stars By Connie

    So hard to find nice navy swim shorts. These are not too short, not too long and they feel awesome!! I absolutely love them.

    Connie
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Jamie B.

    This pair of swim shorts was exactly what I wanted. The fit was perfect and the length was just right. I don't like my backside showing in a swimsuit but I don't like super long shorts either. These were right in between. They are short enough to be stylish, yet long enough for me to be comfortable. They are soft and fit just right!

    Jamie B.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 I like these shorts.

    4 Review stars By AZNY

    Shorts fit true to size. Legs ride up, wish they were a bit longer.

    AZNY
    Webster, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Leg length

    3 Review stars By SueB

    Nice wide comfortable waistband. Legs were shorter than I realized from the picture.

    SueB
    Nampa, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Nice pair of shorts

    5 Review stars By Brenda L

    These fit well, dry fast & look good with a tankini. A little thinner then I hoped but they are a nice short.

    Brenda L
    Tacoma WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Nice Bottoms

    4 Review stars By Abby B.

    After reading reviews I was a bit skeptical when I ordered these because of the leg openings. But I found that the fit was good for me (5'4,165 lbs) and like that I won't be picking wedgies all summer.

    Abby B.
    DENVER, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2018 Great suir bottom

    5 Review stars By Yvette

    Fits good!

    Yvette
    Orangevale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2020 Great Suits

    5 Review stars By laurie rinehart

    great fit, Great product

    laurie rinehart
    Dothan, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 These hit the spot

    5 Review stars By TriJeanne

    These are very comfortable and attractive. I wanted more coverage than a bikini and less coverage than my triathlon shorts, and these hit the spot.

    TriJeanne
    Atlantic Highlands, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2020 Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By Sylvia

    I purchased the Dolfin Aquashape Swimsuit Short. Perfect Fit.
    I attend Water Aerobics 5x' per week. Several ladies inquired
    where I made my Purchase. I shared the info. Thank You

    Sylvia
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 nice fabric, fits well

    4 Review stars By Sherri G

    good quality fabric, fits well, love this style of bottoms

    Sherri G
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz