skip to main content
Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-79 of 79 Results

4.5 star rating (1367 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 1367 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2010 not a good fit for me

    1 Review stars By Marquita `.

    Had to send back-leg openings were too large-

    Marquita `.
    Southern Pines, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2010 Ocean Conservative Lap, Polyester

    4 Review stars By Helen

    Fits body but too long in the crotch. Seems they are made for a tall person.

    Helen
    Kernersville, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2010 Itchy, ill-fitting - would not buy another one

    1 Review stars By Nancy

    I use this for daily competitive swimming, 4-5 times per week. The fabric is awful. Scratchy to the point that I have skin irritations from it. The suit is not true-to-size (the top does not fit properly), and after only a week's use, it is already losing its shape. I would probably not buy another suit from this manufacturer, period.

    Nancy
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2010 swim Lap suit

    2 Review stars By Julie Bolen

    Although this suit is the same size,style and brand as my other Ocean suits, it seems too long on me. Not in the legs but the body, too much fabric in center. I don't understand but it is what it is.The conservative style is too much at my arm openings. Not sure about that!!! Not sure if I would order again.

    Julie Bolen
    Montgomery, Al

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2010 Lap Suit

    4 Review stars By Laura C.

    Should have bought a size 18.

    Laura C.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2009 Ocean swim suit for water classes

    1 Review stars By Kim C.

    It is a nice suit, works well in the water. BUT, it is really hard for me to get on over my shoulders. I ordered a size bigger. I still hd troubly getting it on, and the bottom then felt to big. I usually wear a size 12, I have a 14 now with this suit. It's good in the water, andI have no trouble with it there. But getting it on and then off is a problem. Kim

    Kim C.
    Rochester , MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2009 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Jane Dillon

    Iuse this swimsuit for water aerobics. So far it is fine. Fading and stretching has been a problem in our clorine pool. the suit feels a little large, but smaller size--I don't know. I wish chloraban suits were sold in stores so I could try them on. I have had to pay so much out in returns. Just returned one to you (too large in bust area) on 7/1/09.

    Jane Dillon
    Southern Pines, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2009 Just OK

    2 Review stars By Patricia D.

    It is too long, and I don't like the padded cup. I do like the fact that it is 100% polyester chloroban. Since I use it for water aerobics it's OK, but I would not wear it to the beach.

    Patricia D.
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2009 Conservative lap suit solid polyester

    3 Review stars By cwood

    Love the polyester and the full lining. The cups are awful and there's not enough support when doing water aerobics. Need to wear a sports bra under the suit.

    cwood
    Littleton CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2009 conservative suit

    1 Review stars By Florence B.

    Tooooo big. I usually order up with tank suits, I wear 14 and order 16. This 16 was huge, I ordered the wrong suit and returned it.

    Florence B.
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2009 Don't care for the fabric

    3 Review stars By Sharon K.

    Really don't care for the fabric, stiff. Legs are too big and droopy in the seat area.

    Sharon K.
    Parma, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2009 I love the conservetive style and quality

    2 Review stars By Gaby M.

    it's polyester, that' is good for the pool I do not like the way it fits, am short waisted and leg opening are too loose. I sent it back.

    Gaby M.
    Mountain View, WY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2009 Ocean Conservative swim suit 100% polyester

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    I do swim aerobics three times a week. I needed a swim suit that would withstand the chlorine water. So far so good, but I have only had the swim suit for one month.

    Kathy
    Saginaw, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2009 gloves

    4 Review stars By CarolAnn F.

    These "medium" size gloves must be a man's medium----other than being a little too large they perform well .

    CarolAnn F.
    Islip Terrace, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2009 lap suuit fit

    4 Review stars By Jaymme C.

    Use for water exercise. I have bought an ocean nylon in the same size. This is Polyester. I prefer the ocean nylon as to fit. The shoulders on this one are cut higher, which makes the underarms higher and uncomfortable at times. It also fits looser in the bottom. Overall fit of this one is not my preference as for my body shape and size. Upper through bust is just fine.

    Jaymme C.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/8/2009 Polyester suit

    4 Review stars By Jeanie

    Suit felt looser than I expected, seemed to lack body strength. Torso seemed shorter than pictured. Otherwise, an attractive suit... just not quite right for me.

    Jeanie
    Haines, AK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/7/2009 Will be exchanging

    3 Review stars By Susan G.

    I bought this suit for lap swimming. I bought a size 12, but the "soft cup bra" is too big and the excess amount of the cups (creases) show through the fabric. If you are larger-busted this would not be a problem for you. The suit is a little larger than other size 12 suits I've bought, so I'll be returning it and asking for a size 10. I hope that will work out. I like the aqua blue color. If I had some time to wear the suit, I would perhaps be able to give it a higher rating, but so far I don't have experience with how it holds up to chlorine and repeated use.

    Susan G.
    Florissant, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2009 too big

    3 Review stars By tammy h.

    I bought one size bigger like it said and it was too big, but it fit my sister so she bought it from me.

    tammy h.
    mishawaka, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2009 Ocean Conservative Lap Suit

    5 Review stars By Jan G.

    The sizing was a bit large, but I returned the suit for a size smaller and it is great. The company was most helpful in resending the smaller sized suit.

    Jan G.
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz