skip to main content
Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2017 Dolfin Alero Suit is very nice

    5 Review stars By Carol J

    Colors were exactly as pictured. And (for me) was true to size - I ordered the size I always do and it fit to a tee.

    I like that there is a little more exposure on the back without being too much.

    No complaints at all. Great suit. I'll order another same style soon.

    Carol J
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2017 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Kari Drennen

    This suit fits great, true to size. Love the versatility of it being reversible.

    Kari Drennen
    Fairmont, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Great Suit for the Price - Dolfin always a good fit for my girls

    4 Review stars By KAL

    Fit is great. Holding up well. Dolfin is her favorite brand of suit.

    KAL
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2019 Love The Suit

    5 Review stars By LAB

    One of the nicest suits I have worn. The material is solid providing a great fit. It is very comfortable, especially with the thin straps. There is an added bonus with it being reversible, and the colors are striking.

    LAB
    Woodland Park, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2019 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By CSS

    This suit is very good looking, but runs very small for tall people. I measured my torso and even went up a size [OPENBRK]36[CLOSEBRK] just in case. I’m 5’10”; 135 lbs. I have returned it, as it isn’t going to work for me.

    CSS
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2018 Love how it could be 2 suits

    5 Review stars By SwimMooreFam

    Love my suit! It fits as expected! I love its quality! Have worn it 8 times in last 10 days. I swim and then coach lessons later. It was a great deal $19.99. . .cannot beat two suits for that price!

    SwimMooreFam
    Friendswood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2018 straps are tight

    3 Review stars By Kate

    The sizing on this was fine (maybe a little small), but the straps and piping around the edges are really tight and not very stretchy.

    Kate
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2018 Cute suit!

    5 Review stars By TJ

    Cute suit. Great for swim practice or casual swim. True to size and good quality with a great price!

    TJ
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz