Dolfin Aero Female HP Back Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Aero Female HP Back

Dolfin Aero Female HP Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    This is a great suit. To bad they discontinued it. This suit fits prefect and is great for the cooler waters of Lake Michigan, especially if the weather is to warm to wear a wet suit.

    Jeff
    Southeast WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Very strange cut

    1 Review stars By J.J.

    This swimsuit had the strangest cut I have ever come across in a one-piece active suit, and it didn't have much stretch.  I tried the 34 (my normal size) but the fit was so weird, with extra room in the rump but tight in the chest, that I didn't bother trying another size. It did have a nice pattern, but I didn't like the fit at all.

    J.J.
    Fanwood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Swim girl

    Lightweight, fast drying, comfortable. I wear it for open water swimming.

    Swim girl
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2016 size 40 is more like 38

    3 Review stars By 50+ woman

    50+ woman: 62" torso 42-38-42 size 14ish 166 lbs 5'6.5"

    Looks well-made but does not fit my size.  Suit size compare:  Angry Birds suit size 40 fits me perfectly.  Speedo Flipturns size 40 is larger than this suit and fits me relatively well.

    50+ woman
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Torso too short!

    3 Review stars By Ellen

    Body too SHORT!
    The fabric is good, and color lovely, however, my daughter is 5'9, normal weight and torso length and this suit was quite uncomfortable over the shoulders because the length was short, especially as we ordered a 40.

    Ellen
    McMinnville, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Swim21

    I used to do swim team in the summers and in high school, so I've had my share of competitive swim suits. This suit is great quality, true to size, and easy to care for. I use it for swimming workouts a couple times per week.

    Swim21
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2016 Purple suit actually more grape than periwinkle (ie not as advertised)

    4 Review stars By Jen

    I loved the periwinkle violet "purple" color variations on the suit as shown online, and had the perfect cap to match. The color was definitely a deciding factor between this suit and another.

    When it arrived, however, I was somewhat disappointed to find that it is actually MUCH more dark purple and grape-toned than in the pictures.

    Check out the top two rows of these pantone colors to see the actual color variations: http://www.cheap-neckties.com/blog/make-menswear-pop-with-purple/

    It's still pretty, but most definitely not periwinkle-toned at all, and the cap which perfectly matched the online picture does not match the actual suit at all. Maybe it will fade to more of a periwinkle over time?

    Jen
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Always a great fit!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    Dolfin products are true to size and provide good coverage! I am a lifeguard so I spend a great deal of time in bathing suits.

    Katie
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By SLR

    This looks and feels good. Fits true to size.

    SLR
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Synchro mom

    This suit runs smaller than Dolfin Uglies

    Synchro mom
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Marie

    Fits true to size, comfortable . Can't say if it will last because i haven't had long.

    Marie
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Dionn

    The suit was bought for my daughters swim team. It fit true to size and it came really quick!

    Dionn
    Flint mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2015 Swim Team

    4 Review stars By Tech Savvy

    I purchased these for our swim team.  Make sure the suits fit a little tight when dry. The suits fit well, if a little busty go to the next size suit.
    These suits wear well!

    Tech Savvy
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz