skip to main content
Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2017 Excellent Water Shoe!

    5 Review stars By Cool Chick

    I'm so glad I read the reviews on this water shoe before purchasing it. I learned to buy a size smaller than my normal shoe size, which is normal when I purchase water shoes. I love this water shoe - it stays with me in the water because of the straps. And they're light on my feet. The only tiny thing that could be improved is the back of the shoe - it tends to be a little loose than normal. My heel stays in the shoe, but it could be a little bit more supportive by staying in place firmly. But I still recommend this water shoe - it's a good shoe and fit!

    Cool Chick
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Cud as women's Shasta water shoes

    5 Review stars By Meri

    Great fit. Perfect for water aerobics. Very comfortable and easy to get on.

    Meri
    Medina, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2016 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By DKW

    2nd pair, great buy and quality. Recommend them for anyone going creeping or beaches where there are a lot of shells.

    DKW
    Columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2016 Cute but rough edges inside

    3 Review stars By Pat

    Size and fit were perfect and these water shoes were very cute on! The pink color was beautiful. But the inside seams felt rough over the toe area and I suspected that wearing the shoes for an hour at a time (as in water exercise class) would cause much irritation over the toes. As much as I like them, I decided to return the shoes.

    Pat
    Georgetown TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Satisfied

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    The color is accurate and arrived in great time.
    Does run about half size too big
    The rubber that comes up over toes is a bit uncomfortable.
    Very flexible.
    Have not had a chance to where outdoors yet but seem as though they will be pretty good.
    All in all I would order again.

    Amanda
    Wisco

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2017 Great product, great customer service

    5 Review stars By Just Me

    I am extremely satisfies with my purchase. They were a good fit. Very comfortable. And Swim Outlet has excellent customer service.

    Just Me
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By cannoncrew1

    I have bought from your company before and love your water shoes. The are comfortable and last a long time. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again.

    cannoncrew1
    Hockessin, De

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2019 Adorable and practical

    5 Review stars By Sheryl

    So cute and so practical. I bought for kayaking.

    Sheryl
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 Love it

    4 Review stars By Ju

    Love the shoes, makes me feel secure, pink is my color.

    Ju
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Janelle Gattis-Good

    I love the water shoes and can't wait to order more things from swim

    Janelle Gattis-Good
    Indian Wells, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz