skip to main content
Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-30 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2018 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Brandi

    Many people were saying that these shoes run large so order a size smaller. Not true! I did and they are quite snug. Should have gone with my regular size. They are good shoes and super cute. I would recommend. 👍🏼

    Brandi
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2017 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Becky

    These shoes are excellent for water aerobics. I purchased a second pair because I liked the first ones so much. They are very comfortable, durable and easy to slip on and off.

    Becky
    Hyattsville MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Great water shoes

    4 Review stars By SonyaXS

    Ordered these for an upcoming cruise. I purchased the beige color. I was hoping the fit would be a little more snug through the instep. I wear a 9.5 and ordered the 9. But they will work just fine and the style is cute. Pleased overall with the purchase.

    SonyaXS
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 Cudas women's water shoes

    5 Review stars By JP

    Great fit I like the design. Good foot support without being heavy.

    JP
    Murrieta,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Water fitness beneficiary

    Fit perfectly and seem to be well made.
    Have not tested in water yet

    Water fitness beneficiary
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2016 relaxed fit over time

    2 Review stars By maryseab

    The rating of this shoes declines over time. After about 25 water aerobic classes, they stretched out and become more slick on the bottom. I now only wear them in the shower.

    maryseab
    kcmo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Cudas

    5 Review stars By TedWormegay

    These shoes are both cute & comfortable.
    Though water shoes, they are perfect for
    wearing in the gym for Pilates, Yoga, &
    Barre classes.

    TedWormegay
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Miles

    The fit is great! Tread is good in pool locker room on wet floor.

    Miles
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By Bluedaisy

    I already have two pair of these, therefore the new order. They are great house shoes as well as water shoes.

    Bluedaisy
    Kalispell, Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 Fabulous water shoes

    5 Review stars By Mary B.

    They stay on great! No slipping! Great for water exercise

    Mary B.
    Bloomingdale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz