skip to main content
Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2014 COMFY!!

    5 Review stars By BeachgirlLis

    These were so comfy! I was glad I had them on my trip. We took an excursion and we were heading to an ecological preserve and we didn't know we would have a 20 min. hike through the jungle, I was very glad they were on my feet as opposed to my flip flops! Comfy at the beach and walking around.

    BeachgirlLis
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Great water shoe!

    4 Review stars By waterbug

    Excellent product, good fit, comfortable to walk short distance from room to pool, or as swim-shoe only to keep street dirt out of pool. The crossed straps allow for flexible fit, tho they were a bit loose on my narrow foot (I took 3 stitches on each to tighten). Love the bright turquoise.

    waterbug
    Seacoast New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jamison j Beaver

    I got these for my aquasize class. I absolutely love them. Comfy, not too tight and not loose at all. Felt like nothing on my feet.

    Jamison j Beaver
    Sparks NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 not for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Vicki

    Treading on bottom of shoes almost gone after 3 water aerobics classes...the only reason I purchased them. BUT they are very comfy and pretty true to size and great for other water activities.

    Vicki
    Warner robins, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 Not worth the $$

    1 Review stars By Gina

    The inserts came unglued after 30 mins of wearing them. The sole was not thick enough for hiking in the TN mountains or rivers. I was very disappointed in this product.

    Gina
    Trinity, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2018 Great Purchase!

    5 Review stars By Marcia

    I needed new shoes to wear on the beach and as a casual summer shoe. These are perfect for both; they have support, are very cute and comfortable. The half size up was perfect. I usually need a wide but these fit. The turquoise color was as shown.

    Marcia
    Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good shoe but....

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    The product looks great and is very functional but the padding insert keeps moving under my foot while doing water aerobics. Other wise its a great buy I love the look.

    Amanda
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 Pool shoes

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Shoes stay on your feet.

    Carol
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Great Shoes

    4 Review stars By Merry Faith

    I use these shoes in the pool & they seem to work great for me. I don't swim with them on as I lap swim, but I use them for recreational swimming & they did not fall off or cause me any issues. I enjoy how they feel & did not have any issues with them hurting my feet or causing blisters, etc. They feel true to size. I would recommend them. I have had others that do not fit as well or are as comfortable as these ones.

    Merry Faith
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Shoes are great for my water aerobics class. Easy to get on.

    5 Review stars By Cudas Wonen's Shasta Water Shoes

    See review headline

    Cudas Wonen's Shasta Water Shoes
    Rostgraver Twp., PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Stitching

    2 Review stars By Dede

    The sticking around the straps came unraveled the first time I wore these. I love the color, but I can see that they won't last long

    Dede
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 great for balance

    5 Review stars By Laurel H.

    I use the product in a current walking pool. Started without wearing shoes, and found I wanted them so I could keep my footing without sliding. I tried a larger pair, but like these better as I don't trip over the toes of the shoes. Easy on-easy off.

    Laurel H.
    TOOELE, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Excellent..comfortable and durable

    4 Review stars By Lynn B.

    Use them to go swimming..they feel protective of my feet and I can move easily in and out of water with them.

    Lynn B.
    etters, pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2020 Pool walker

    3 Review stars By VJS

    I have a bad hammer toe and the shoe cuts me right in the wrong place otherwise them seemed very nice. I wish they would have worked.

    VJS
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2020 Great shoes!

    5 Review stars By linda

    I wear these around the house . They fit like slippers and are very comfortable. I can go from reading to working in the yard without putting shoes on and taking them off. I hope that they hold up well-just got them a week or so ago. Fair price.

    linda
    knoxville,tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 Good Water Aerobic Show

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This shoe has a good grip on the pool floor and I do not slip while running in the water. It also stays secure on my foot in the water. I wear a 6.5 shoe and ordered a 6 in this shoe. It fits fine.

    Linda
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2019 Pretty and Well Fitting

    5 Review stars By Running Writer

    This may be a premature rating because I haven't used the shoes. I hate buying shoes online because it's difficult to fit my foot. These are wonderful. They're pretty.

    Running Writer
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2019 Wide feet

    5 Review stars By Tea

    I have wide feet and is hard to find shoes to fit. Yeah these shoes fit and look good on my feet. Going on a cruise and needed some water shoes. These shoes saved the day.

    Tea
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2019 So far so good!

    4 Review stars By Neena

    I read all of the reviews of this product and even though there were some poor reviews, the positive ones outweighed them. I'm a grandma and will be vacationing with the family at a rocky lake for a week so I figured the water shoes were worth a try. I took the advice of many reviewers and ordered a smaller size and it is perfect. That means that while I usually wear 8.5, the 8 was fine. The water shoes are very comfortable and do look cute. But I haven't TRIED them yet in the water, they will have to wait patiently until August. If they last the week and allow me to enjoy splashing around with the kids I will consider the venture well worth it! So, I'm giving 4 stars.

    Neena
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2018 Super aqua shoe. very comfy!

    5 Review stars By Lilymar

    Very Comfy. Good fit. Seemed a bit large at first but with a couple uses it not fits almost perfectly.

    Lilymar
    Los Osos,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz