skip to main content
Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2014 COMFY!!

    5 Review stars By BeachgirlLis

    These were so comfy! I was glad I had them on my trip. We took an excursion and we were heading to an ecological preserve and we didn't know we would have a 20 min. hike through the jungle, I was very glad they were on my feet as opposed to my flip flops! Comfy at the beach and walking around.

    BeachgirlLis
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jamison j Beaver

    I got these for my aquasize class. I absolutely love them. Comfy, not too tight and not loose at all. Felt like nothing on my feet.

    Jamison j Beaver
    Sparks NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By aerobics girl

    Fits great and so comfy! Ordered 1 size smaller for snug fit since previous customer review indicated they run larger than size.

    aerobics girl
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2018 Great Purchase!

    5 Review stars By Marcia

    I needed new shoes to wear on the beach and as a casual summer shoe. These are perfect for both; they have support, are very cute and comfortable. The half size up was perfect. I usually need a wide but these fit. The turquoise color was as shown.

    Marcia
    Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 Pool shoes

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Shoes stay on your feet.

    Carol
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Shoes are great for my water aerobics class. Easy to get on.

    5 Review stars By Cudas Wonen's Shasta Water Shoes

    See review headline

    Cudas Wonen's Shasta Water Shoes
    Rostgraver Twp., PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 great for balance

    5 Review stars By Laurel H.

    I use the product in a current walking pool. Started without wearing shoes, and found I wanted them so I could keep my footing without sliding. I tried a larger pair, but like these better as I don't trip over the toes of the shoes. Easy on-easy off.

    Laurel H.
    TOOELE, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 2nd Pair!

    5 Review stars By Solita

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I wore out my 1st pair and had to get a 2nd.

    Solita
    Georgetown, DE

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Great shoes!

    5 Review stars By linda

    I wear these around the house . They fit like slippers and are very comfortable. I can go from reading to working in the yard without putting shoes on and taking them off. I hope that they hold up well-just got them a week or so ago. Fair price.

    linda
    knoxville,tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Pstu626

    Better than expected

    Pstu626
    Saginaw MI

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2019 Good Water Aerobic Show

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This shoe has a good grip on the pool floor and I do not slip while running in the water. It also stays secure on my foot in the water. I wear a 6.5 shoe and ordered a 6 in this shoe. It fits fine.

    Linda
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2019 Comfortable and stays in place while exercising in pool.

    5 Review stars By Jo De Angelo

    NA

    Jo De Angelo
    FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2019 Pretty and Well Fitting

    5 Review stars By Running Writer

    This may be a premature rating because I haven't used the shoes. I hate buying shoes online because it's difficult to fit my foot. These are wonderful. They're pretty.

    Running Writer
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2019 Wide feet

    5 Review stars By Tea

    I have wide feet and is hard to find shoes to fit. Yeah these shoes fit and look good on my feet. Going on a cruise and needed some water shoes. These shoes saved the day.

    Tea
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2019 cudas shasta water shoes

    5 Review stars By Yvonne

    excellent water shoes.....have purchased these many times...love them.

    Yvonne
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2018 Great Shoes

    5 Review stars By Cruise Fan

    The shoes run true to size and are very comfortable. Will take them with me on my cruise to the Caribbean. I know the beach we are going to is very shelly and am counting on them to protect my feet. Can’t beat the price!

    Cruise Fan
    Delray Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2018 Super aqua shoe. very comfy!

    5 Review stars By Lilymar

    Very Comfy. Good fit. Seemed a bit large at first but with a couple uses it not fits almost perfectly.

    Lilymar
    Los Osos,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2018 Size 7 fits my normally 7 1/2 - 8 foot

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    As a water shoe I'm very pleased with this shoe. It stays on my foot and allows water to flow through it.

    Cindy
    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/18/2018 Swim shoes that stay on

    5 Review stars By LaLa

    This water shoe is great for aqua zumba class. They stay on. I was worried that the criss-cross on top would bother my feet but it doesn't and the shoes stay in place really well with this style. This brand tends to run big so I am normally a size 9.5, I ordered a size 9 and they fit great. Another thing that is great with this brand is there is rubber on the toe area that covers more area then other brands. It goes further around the top of the toes and around the sides of the toes. This area then doesn't wear out like other brands. Great shoes!

    LaLa
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2017 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Becky

    These shoes are excellent for water aerobics. I purchased a second pair because I liked the first ones so much. They are very comfortable, durable and easy to slip on and off.

    Becky
    Hyattsville MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz