skip to main content
Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2015 Great water shoe!

    4 Review stars By waterbug

    Excellent product, good fit, comfortable to walk short distance from room to pool, or as swim-shoe only to keep street dirt out of pool. The crossed straps allow for flexible fit, tho they were a bit loose on my narrow foot (I took 3 stitches on each to tighten). Love the bright turquoise.

    waterbug
    Seacoast New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 not for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Vicki

    Treading on bottom of shoes almost gone after 3 water aerobics classes...the only reason I purchased them. BUT they are very comfy and pretty true to size and great for other water activities.

    Vicki
    Warner robins, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2013 Cute and Comfy

    4 Review stars By Michelle S.

    Should order a 1/2 size down, this water shoe runs large. Besides that, it looks good, feels great and functions with a sturdy confidence. I thought it would fit more snuggly like ballet slippers but definitely runs large. It it were more narrow then size would not be a factor. ( My feet are thinner in the ankle and heel with long toes.)

    Michelle S.
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2015 Good shoe but....

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    The product looks great and is very functional but the padding insert keeps moving under my foot while doing water aerobics. Other wise its a great buy I love the look.

    Amanda
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Great Shoes

    4 Review stars By Merry Faith

    I use these shoes in the pool & they seem to work great for me. I don't swim with them on as I lap swim, but I use them for recreational swimming & they did not fall off or cause me any issues. I enjoy how they feel & did not have any issues with them hurting my feet or causing blisters, etc. They feel true to size. I would recommend them. I have had others that do not fit as well or are as comfortable as these ones.

    Merry Faith
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Excellent..comfortable and durable

    4 Review stars By Lynn B.

    Use them to go swimming..they feel protective of my feet and I can move easily in and out of water with them.

    Lynn B.
    etters, pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2019 So far so good!

    4 Review stars By Neena

    I read all of the reviews of this product and even though there were some poor reviews, the positive ones outweighed them. I'm a grandma and will be vacationing with the family at a rocky lake for a week so I figured the water shoes were worth a try. I took the advice of many reviewers and ordered a smaller size and it is perfect. That means that while I usually wear 8.5, the 8 was fine. The water shoes are very comfortable and do look cute. But I haven't TRIED them yet in the water, they will have to wait patiently until August. If they last the week and allow me to enjoy splashing around with the kids I will consider the venture well worth it! So, I'm giving 4 stars.

    Neena
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2018 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Brandi

    Many people were saying that these shoes run large so order a size smaller. Not true! I did and they are quite snug. Should have gone with my regular size. They are good shoes and super cute. I would recommend. 👍🏼

    Brandi
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Great water shoes

    4 Review stars By SonyaXS

    Ordered these for an upcoming cruise. I purchased the beige color. I was hoping the fit would be a little more snug through the instep. I wear a 9.5 and ordered the 9. But they will work just fine and the style is cute. Pleased overall with the purchase.

    SonyaXS
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2015 Very Comfy

    4 Review stars By Katiesmom

    A bit tight but I'm hoping they will relax with use.

    Katiesmom
    Ithaca,NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2015 good, inexpensive shoes

    4 Review stars By vedhead

    I bought them for water aerobics and read the reviews.....they were correct, buy them a size smaller than your normal shoes.

    vedhead
    Medina, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/13/2015 Pleased with my purchase.

    4 Review stars By PMH

    After reading some reviews, I decided I had better order a size smaller than my regular shoe size. I'm glad I did as they fit perfectly and are easy to get on and off. I wear them for an aquatic exercise class.

    PMH
    Astoria, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Cute shoe!

    4 Review stars By MNSwimmerMom

    I ordered these because they look cute, and were pretty affordably priced. I wear a 9 so I ordered an 8 (I see that a few reviews mention 1/2 sizes but I didn't see that option in the list of sizes). Even with other water shoes I've almost always gotten a smaller size because I don't plan to walk a lot in them and I thought the less room for sand/pebbles to get in the better. Although, in reality I've never had a decent water shoe that ever kept stuff out (do they exist?).
    The size 8 is a good, snug fit. I wouldn't buy this for a walking shoe, though, which is a bummer because I just think they are so, so cute.
    My daughter liked them too (amazing!), and I'm going to get her a pair, too.
    I am saying they run big due to the fact I took the reviewers advice to order a size down and that worked for me.

    MNSwimmerMom
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2014 Nice water shoe but size is problem

    4 Review stars By Linda M.

    I liked the shoe and it probably would be great in the swimming pool, but even though I ordered my regular size, it was too big. Had to return it.

    Linda M.
    Clermont, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz