skip to main content
Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2013 really cute water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Kim F.

    Love these shoes cute enough to wear with street clothes! Great for walking on rocky or shelly beaches

    Kim F.
    Camden De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 Cave tubing

    5 Review stars By Susie

    I bought the size 6 and I take a size 6 1/2, they fit me perfect

    Susie
    Ft Myers, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Cute but to loose

    3 Review stars By Tink J

    Very cute water shoe, but they are not made to say on your feet while in the water. The back part of the shoe is not made to tighten around your foot. Even when pulling the strings in the back as tight as possible it still loosens. The shoe itself is a little bigger size wise.

    Tink J
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2013 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Tami

    super cute water shoes and very comfortable

    Tami
    Woodland CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 can't keep them on

    2 Review stars By lajemo

    I love the looks of these, but I wear a size 5.5 shoe & can sometimes get away with a 6 but these will not stay on.

    lajemo
    Western Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2016 for narrow feet. : very durable, comfy, too.

    3 Review stars By Janna

    I like this pair.
    Get one size or a half size larger. Can wear for walking, water sports.
    Looks nice and not like those "silly looking neon water shoes"
    I would highly recommend to purchase them.

    Janna
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Really cute & comfortable. Not sure how to handle the adjustment string once it is pulled tight?? I stuffed it down in the shoe but I'm not sure that will work longterm. Overall . . . love them.

    Becky
    Ellamore, WV

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Very comfortable and keep the sand off your toes

    4 Review stars By Ruth C.

    I’ll never wear flip flops to the beach again! These skimmers are great for walking on the hot Florida sand and for going into the water, too. I love them! I’d give them 5 stars if the back wasn’t already falling apart. The rest of the shoe is very sturdy but the back needs reinforcement. I’m going to try to hand sew them but there is hardly any material left to turn under. I wonder if the newer skimmers have stronger ,reinforced stitching in the back.

    Ruth C.
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2018 Perfect for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Grace

    These water shoes are just what I need for my Aqua Zumba classes. I toss them in the washer right along with my swimwear to remove the chlorine and set them on a rack to dry and they’re ready to go. They’re great.

    Grace
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Perfect fit and just what I expected

    5 Review stars By Lenore Armijp

    Perfect fit and good quality

    Lenore Armijp
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2016 Cute beach shoes

    5 Review stars By KSC

    I believe these will be perfect for my next trip to the beach.

    KSC
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Cute and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Rose-Amber

    Nice to wear to the water park which is what they were purchased for. The feel comfortable and seem like they will last a while.

    Rose-Amber
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 super great

    5 Review stars By Maureen

    second time buying these love them

    Maureen
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2020 Perfect water shoe

    5 Review stars By Lane

    Comfortable and great fit!

    Lane
    Naperville Illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Cute swimshoe

    4 Review stars By Pet Mom

    I’d rather not have the thingy on the heel Flopping around, but you can adjust for better fit.

    Pet Mom
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Rocky shoes

    3 Review stars By Mona

    THese shoes are probably good to walk on rocky places, but they are very heavy.
    If you try to minimize the weight you carry in your suitcase, I would think twice.
    At this point I don’t know yet if I will keep them, and especially find something somehow lighter.

    Mona
    Chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 Shoe run true to size

    5 Review stars By Bdipret

    I use in pool aerobics and they work great

    Bdipret
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Cgtroiano

    These shoes can be used in the pool or at the beach. They are so good looking and very stylish. I am getting a lot of compliments on them.

    Cgtroiano
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Value item

    4 Review stars By Nannette

    Shoe met all expectations . Good value and shipping was right on time. Thanks

    Nannette
    Jacksonville Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Terrific water shoe, great fit

    5 Review stars By Carol J. Andy

    Great water shoe, fits great, really can't find anything wrong with it.

    Carol J. Andy
    Washington, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz