Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals Reviews
skip to main content
Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2012 Wonderful product

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    Excellent product that are both confortable and cushy.

    Michael K.
    Longboat Key, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Slider sandals

    4 Review stars By Paul M.

    The velcro strap is a big plus.  Very soft, cushiony sole.  That's not great for me, but others might like it (thus 4 out of 5).

    Paul M.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 True Comfort!

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    When I took them out of the box they felt way too light, I wasn't very impressed. Then I slid them on...and haven't worn anything else since! Extremely durable, lightweight and incredibly comfy. Most amazing is after just 1 wear the sole had formed a permanent impression of my foot while offering both above average support and cushioning. Even with continual wear, and I stand all day, there is no perceivable loss of either, still feels just like day 1.

    Kevin
    lake worth, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 About right for the price

    3 Review stars By Dave

    The footbed is very soft and comfortable, but the upper 'strap' is a hard plastic that I don't think will soften and conform to my foot over time. But, the velcro does allow you to fit it to your foot. For the little bit that I'm wearing them, and the low price, I'm sure they will be fine.

    Dave
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lucy in Seattle

    My husband loves these for the gym and pool. They are very comfortable and drain/dry well for use in the shower and pool deck.

    Lucy in Seattle
    Bothell, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Achieved goal of not slipping on wet tile/marble surfaces.

    4 Review stars By JC

    Works

    JC
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 What I needed

    5 Review stars By Rittalsnake

    I purchased these to wear when I am using my BBQ and have to go in and out of the house and I usually have socks on and these work perfectly for that purpose.  I especially like that they are adjustable so if I do go without socks they can be adjusted.  Its what I wanted.

    Rittalsnake
    Hillsboro,OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 comfy

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Bought these for my husband and he states they are comfortable and have lasted several years.

    Dee
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 happy feet

    4 Review stars By andy U.

    long walk along pool decks to lap lanes - these work great: solid yet easy on the wet feet.  Foot pad is very soft and I keep checking that they are indeed water shoes.  They are.

    andy U.
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2013 Not as good as the previous model

    3 Review stars By Michael K.

    These do not feel as comfortable or as comfy as the previous pair and because I was so impressed, I bought two pair of the Cudas this time.

    Michael K.
    LONGBOAT KEY, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2013 great product

    4 Review stars By george d.

    looking forward to using them when the weather permits in our area

    george d.
    ossining,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2013 I bought these slides for my husband for Christmas. He likes them a lot.

    5 Review stars By Jacquelyn V.

    My husband wears these slides too and from the pool at our athletic club. He has worn them whenever he goes there since he received them, saying they are comfortable. He particularly likes the soft sole as he has some neuropathy in his feet and the slides cushion the feet.

    Jacquelyn V.
    Stow, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Just what Hubby needed.

    5 Review stars By HunyBunny

    It's hard to find sandals that are comfortable for my husband.  Saw these and thought I would give them a try.  He loves them.  Said they were so comfortable from the moment he put them on.

    HunyBunny
    St. Clairsville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz