skip to main content
Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2018 Size matters

    4 Review stars By Adam

    The garment is quite a bit smaller than other suits I have bought of that size in the past. Order 2 sizes too big if you get this suit.

    Adam
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2020 Great Product But Too Small

    4 Review stars By Tom S.

    This suit would be perfect if it had been larger. Ordered 2xl. Im 6' 5" 205lbs. Not long enough and a bit tight in mid section. Great service. Great product. Wish you had big and tall options. Tom

    Tom S.
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2020 REALLY NICE and COMFORTABLE I use coconut cooking spray to make it easier to g

    5 Review stars By Patte

    Great warmth

    Patte
    West County Russian River

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Size

    5 Review stars By Del

    I am 5' 11", and 200 pounds. The xxxl is too tight and too small.

    Del
    CA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2019 Too small

    3 Review stars By Pete

    It is a fine wetsuit but too small. I am 178 pounds, 5 foot 10 and the size of large was to small! If I reorder I will get an extra large and hope for the best!

    Pete
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2019 Be sure to order large enough!

    4 Review stars By Geezer

    This is my third shorty wetsuit, so a nice snug fit is nothing new. :-) According to the size chart, I am on the borderline between two sizes, and I am glad that I chose the larger size. Insulation and range of motion in the water are a sheer delight, but getting the suit off requires a bit of lubrication. Other than that, this is the best of the three suits that I have owned.

    Geezer
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2019 Shorty wetsuit

    1 Review stars By Janet

    Started out with a medium ( the right size) . Way too small. Ordered an XL- 2 sizes larger. Too small. Now I have 2 wetsuits that don't fit.

    Janet
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2019 Shorty wetsuit

    1 Review stars By Janet

    Husband wears a medium but the shortie was way too small. So we
    ordered an XL - 2 sizes bigger than what he usually wears. He couldn't get
    it zipped up. A man that wears a medium and weighs 150 and the XL was too
    small! Now we have 2 wetsuits that do not fit him.

    Janet
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2018 Good quality but the sizing is all wrong..

    4 Review stars By Jacques

    I received the wetsuit, and I like the quality, but, unfortunately, the sizing is wrong.. may be , size large in Cambodia is small or medium, I could not fit in it, by a large margin, and I have to return it..
    on the rating I gave it a 4 stars for the quality, but I can not use it due to improper sizing..

    Jacques
    Spokane, Wa.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2018 Nice idea in wetsuit design, but watch the size chart

    4 Review stars By ChuckNag

    I got this, and really like the idea of the front zipper, it should be very convenient. I ordered an XL, but it was still too tight (all my other men's wetsuits are Large). I am 5'8", and 170 pounds.

    So I am glad SwimOutlet has a convenient return policy!

    ChuckNag
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz