Creative Sunwear Women's White Nylon Mesh Shoe Reviews
skip to main content
Creative Sunwear Women's White Nylon Mesh Shoe

Creative Sunwear Women's White Nylon Mesh Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

3 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2017 Great shower/ swim shoe!

    5 Review stars By LNB

    We purchased the shoes for use in the shower, for slip resistance. The shoes fit well and works well for the purpose. The first pair we purchased lasted for almost 1 year under daily use before having to be replaced.  We purchased a few extra pairs to have on hand for inevitable replacement. The red bow fell off after a few weeks, but does not compromise the rest of the shoes. Amazingly, the mesh held up!

    LNB
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Cheap product that looked like it'd last 2 or 3 wearings

    1 Review stars By Karen J.

    These mesh shoes looked like they were one step up from the cheap temporary-use flip-flops my pedicurist gives me when I forget my own pair.  Only these mesh shoes cost money.

    Karen J.
    Gearhart, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2013 JUST OK

    2 Review stars By SMW

    It's obvious this is not mean to last, because the materials do not look heavy duty.  It sort of has the feel of a throw-away.  It would be OK for a spa or while showering at the gym.  I have wide feet and couldn't get it on.  Will pass on to my daughter.

    SMW
    military overseas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2012 Wemen's Nylon Mesh Shoe

    3 Review stars By Barb

    I use the mesh shoe at the YMCA for walking around the swimming pool area and to shower in, so I am not bare foot.  They keep me from slipping on the wet tile.  Also, to help protect my feet from germs. The only drawback that I could find is that the elastic to hold them on your feet is to tight and the size small seems a little to long.

    Barb
    East Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2012 Mesh shoe

    3 Review stars By Janis P.

    Sole was more slippery than I expected and did not provide enough traction on a wet surface.  Shoe felt tight around the toe - somewhat uncomfortable

    Janis P.
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Nylon Mesh Shoe

    1 Review stars By SueSSS

    I travel a lot and use these shoes on airplanes and also at hotel pools.
    I can't really say if they feel too big or too small - they just don't fit well and are flimsy.

    SueSSS
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2011 Nylon Mesh Shoe

    1 Review stars By Sandy

    I wanted to use these as lightweight water shoes for water aerobics, but within the first few minutes of warmup the right shoe mesh began to separate from the sole.  They're currrently useless unless I fix them.

    Sandy
    Ashland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2010 Creative Sunwear Womens Nylon Mesh Shoe

    2 Review stars By Barbara

    The elastic on the top part of the shoe is too tight.  This makes it uncomfortable.

    Barbara
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2017 Fits good true to size

    4 Review stars By Beach shoes

    Love the fit and color

    Beach shoes
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2017 Mesh woman sandals , but my old ones are not way to be found, still have them...

    2 Review stars By Odile

    Well, they are cheap, but good enough for the price, the elastic it's very tide around your feet, so they are not comfortable  , kind you need them off your feet.  I want mine just to walk in the boat, instead of using my regular tennis shoes , the first time  I wear them , some how they have already have a  running from the toes in a line, so far still the same , but I am sure will go down as I wear them more in this coming trip ... It beats to be barefoot for me as since I remember our parents did not allow us to be barefoot, so I don't know any better.  So I got 3 pairs ...

    Odile
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/10/2017 Perfect for me!

    5 Review stars By Lee

    I found this product to use as a replacement for the no longer manufactured Nike Aqua socks I bought thirty years ago.  They are what they are---a lightweight way to keep the small stones, rocks and zebra mussels in our lake from doing a number on my feet, without feeling like I am swimming with hiking boots on.  (I HATE most water shoes.)
    I do NOT expect these to last twenty five season...

    Lee
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 nylon mesh shoe

    3 Review stars By swim shoes

    they fit nicely but are difficult to put on

    swim shoes
    solon Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 women's nylon mesh shoe

    5 Review stars By Knitter

    These mesh shoes have good traction for in the shower.

    Knitter
    Vancouver WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 Shower shoes

    3 Review stars By Lea

    I've been using these shower shoes for years at the health club and, until the last few years, they wore well and lasted quite a while.  Lately, however, they seem to rip easily or come apart.

    Bought a size larger this time as they seem to be smaller in the last year than they used to be.

    Lea
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2016 Women's nylon mesh shoe

    4 Review stars By Alis

    This product is used during water aerobics at Ymca .  Have purchased them for years from various retailers.

    Alis
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 light weight and very practical

    4 Review stars By RJ

    we use these shoes for water aerobics.

    RJ
    santa rosa, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2014 Great in Public Showers

    5 Review stars By J Pete

    Love these shower shoes, especially in the public showers at my Fitness Club.  They fit well, stay on my feet when wet and dry quickly.

    J Pete
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2010 Good for pool aerobics

    4 Review stars By Pearle Gray

    I will be using my shoes to walk in my pool.  My feet get tender when I walk and jog during my aerobics exercises.

    Pearle Gray
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2010 thin as air

    2 Review stars By Ptarmigan

    I used these to exit the lake after a triathlon. They stayed on my feet during the half-mile swim, and were adequate, but just barely, to get me across a gravelly beach to transition. The soles are extremely thin; you will feel gravels right through them. Of course, given the price, one can hardly be surprised.

    Ptarmigan
    Boulder, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2010 Great Buy

    4 Review stars By Barbara G.

    I use these shoes in my water aerobics class. I also got a pair for a friend of mine in the class. We both love them.  They are light weight and keep our feet off the bottom of the pool which is a little rough. I will buy more of these shoes when mine wear out. They seem well made too.  The only problem with them is that they can be a little slippery while walking so be careful.

    Barbara G.
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz