skip to main content
Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4 star rating (114 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 114 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2017 Swim cap with straps.

    5 Review stars By Janel

    I love this cap with the strap it's the only cap that stays on without sliding off . I use a regular cap and then put this with the strap over it. The cap withe the straps is the best if you want your cap to stay on at all times.

    Janel
    New York

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2013 Great Cap

    5 Review stars By Daylilylaura

    My hair is thick and this cap is great for the first few weeks after a haircut. Doesn't keep water out but helps keep water out of my ears. Don't fasten the strap too tight or the fasten button will pop out and there's no way to repair it. Still the best and best price available in my search.

    Daylilylaura
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 Does a good job

    5 Review stars By Katie L.

    Good comfortable fit. The rubber is more forgiving than silicone for me. It sits DOWN on my head and never pulls off when I actively turn my head during swimming. It's very helpful to keep my hair drier with rubber gasket, (and chin strap if I use it) though no cap on the planet will keep hair 100% dry. Due to bubbles in cap, it helps to keep me slightly warmer in cool water. As I need to wear ear plugs, it also helps to be a full cut that covers my ears completely.

    Katie L.
    Amherst, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 Works well as advertised...thank you.

    5 Review stars By Satisfied Customer, thus far.

    It snuggles my head and also covers my ears. I have a lot of hair, however it does the job. I'm glad I have an adult size that fits my head/hair/ears.
    Delivery was immediate and product is working well, thus far.
    Thank you.

    Satisfied Customer, thus far.
    Anchorage Alaska

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2018 Love this cap

    5 Review stars By D

    This cap is so easy to put on. It is not meant to keep your hair dry but to keep it out of the way when swimming. I use it to keep the chlorine from ruining my hair by coating my hair with conditioner and then tucking it inside the cap. The fit is larger so that my goggles sometimes lose their suction. I have to pull the cap down on the back of my neck. All in all it is very much superior to the tight cap that is hard to put on and does not stay on. The chin strap works well on this cap.

    D
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2018 Perfect fit and keeps my ears warm.

    5 Review stars By Lindsey

    It fits well, covers my ears and keeps them warm. Everything I was looking for!

    Lindsey
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2018 old fashion chin strap

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I got this for my mother. She did not like the new caps the kids ware and wanted a chin strap. she really likes this cap it fits very well.

    Kathy
    kentucky

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2017 Excellent Fit with full coverage!

    5 Review stars By Full Coverage No Seepage Yay!

    It is the first swim cap that fit my head without water seeping inside! Love it!

    Full Coverage No Seepage Yay!
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2015 Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

    5 Review stars By Eliz

    This swim cap remind me of the old days.
    I wear this cap at least 3 of the 5 days I swim.
    I like it and its great results.

    Eliz
    Desoto, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 It is great!

    5 Review stars By Danella

    I have used it and it is just what I wanted.
    My hair stays dry when using this cap.
    The cap is more of a coral and not a true pink.

    Danella
    Fairfield, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2014 good fit

    5 Review stars By annette jeffers

    keeps hair dry

    annette jeffers
    cibolo, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2014 Great Swim Cap.

    5 Review stars By Albey

    This swim cap is perfect. It allows me to tuck in all my hair and keeps my hair dry. It's fits comfortably and the strap is comfortable around under my chin. The cap material is thick and holds its shape. Really great product!

    Albey
    South Plainfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2014 I love to order more of the purple color if u bring it back. Love these caps

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I love the swim caps. They fit and are comfortable. Please bring back the one in purple. That's one of my favorite colors. I would definitely order it again.

    Debbie
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2014 yes i love this products i have order four caps love them....

    5 Review stars By Rose w.

    I use my caps right after i have colored my hair , or i just don't wont to wet my hair, the cap is large and fits all my hair,

    Rose w.
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2012 Love this Cap

    5 Review stars By Sky

    I have always hated swimming caps - the tightness of them and then always having to pull down as they slide up.
    Someone in my water aerobics class was wearing a diving cap with a strap under the chin. I thought, to bad they don't make swimming caps like that or, maybe they do.
    I looked on Swim Outlet and they had several swimming caps with chin straps. I choose this one and I am very happy with it. During winter months our pool is covered by a bubble which drops condensation onto our heads. Also, it is colder getting out of the water with wet hair during the colder seasons.
    I am thinking I will also wear this in summer to prevent my hair from getting so much water splashed on it. The chlorine tends to remove my hair coloring.

    Sky
    Auburn

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2012 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Bellows surfer

    I need a swim cap when I boogie board to keep my hair out of my face and water out of my ears. These bubble caps are the only ones I've found that fit comfortably and do what I ask of them. The strap is not necessary.

    Bellows surfer
    Ashland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2012 Great Product and Speedy Delivery!

    5 Review stars By gibby1025

    Ordered two swim caps to be used in a skit...so I really can't comment on how useful they are. However, we received the caps in just a few days and they are exactly what I ordered. Low price and speedy delivery....would definitely order again or recommend to a friend!

    gibby1025
    Argos, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Stays over the ears!

    5 Review stars By nancy h.

    I color my hair and other caps won't stay down over my ears to protect the hair but, even without using the strap tight, the ear flaps stay down. They also keep the ear hooks for my MP3 player around my ears so the strap doesn't really do much but the flaps are wonderful and the hot pink color goes with all my suits.

    nancy h.
    Webster, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2012 Great swim cap - strap makes a difference

    5 Review stars By Not Martha Stewart

    Really like the strap that doesn't exist on most caps these days. Great buying it at Swim Outlet.com too.

    Not Martha Stewart
    Westchester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2012 love it

    5 Review stars By happy

    ordered the pink then ordered the blue and black!

    happy
    louisiana

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz