skip to main content
Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (114 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 114 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2009 Good but too big

    3 Review stars By YWC

    This cap fits well and seems durable, but is too big for me and I have a big head.

    YWC
    Woodhaven, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2013 50-50

    3 Review stars By dolores a.

    I bought two caps and one is fine and one is not.
    The strap snap on one cap didn't work
    I will say the return policy was extremely easy. No cost to return the cap and Swim Outlet will either replace it or give me a refund.
    I can't really comment on the cap I kept yet because the proof is in the "using"and I have only used it once

    dolores a.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2013 good ol' cap

    3 Review stars By sony

    I needed a cap that would help me to be noticed as I swam across a lake.Fit is perfect and I can still wear my glasses. Chin strap a bit chintzy. May not last long.

    sony
    Patagonia, Az

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2011 A little large

    3 Review stars By CJinAZ

    I ended up cutting off the chin strap and the cap itself is larger than the 2 that I had before by different brands. I swam in public swimming pools for several years and the chlorine just ate them up. As far a quality, this cap is perfectly fine although I'll have to buy another brand for fit.

    CJinAZ
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2011 Cool Cap

    3 Review stars By Joy

    I ordered this cap, because I needed a cap to cover my whole head, and stay on the entire time that I am doing my swimming practice. this cap does just that, however it does not stop the water from seeping in, but the cap itself has a very cool look. It looks like a throwback of the early Esther Williams days. Every one ask quite often where did I get the cap from, and I tell them. So I guess your orders might go up. thank you Swimoutlet.

    Joy
    Baltimore, Md.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 just alright

    3 Review stars By leftie

    the cap does not fit snugg at the back allowing excessive water to penetrate the hair

    leftie
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2010 Satisfactory

    3 Review stars By Mermaid

    Cap keeps my hair fairly dry, but it is not as heavy or sturdy as similar Speedo cap. Cap is a bit too small.

    Mermaid
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2010 Love it - But

    3 Review stars By Mary

    I love it - it goes on easy with wet hair. The strap does not snap on.

    Mary
    Glendale Heights IL

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2010 strap keeps cap tight

    3 Review stars By Gloria E.

    It's hard to find this kind of cap.

    Gloria E.
    Chestnut Hill, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2010 review

    3 Review stars By Bettie Theriot

    Nice swimcap but too big for my head. I do have a small head and very short hair.

    Bettie Theriot
    Channelview, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2010 nice but big

    3 Review stars By Slowest lap swimmer

    I was trying to replace a speedo version of this but this one is way too big to do me any good. I can put it over another cap but still too big.

    Slowest lap swimmer
    Camden, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2010 Good product but labels on packets are wrong

    3 Review stars By Diana C H.

    I had bought one of these caps back in December 2009 from the website, and the royal blue on the site showed a "real" royal blue image. When I got it, it was the same color as online. I wore it a lot and then it tore (b/c of the pulling on and off my head - I have very long, thick hair, so it is amazing it lasted so long!). I ordered 2 of these again in May or June 2010. When they arrived, they were light blue, but the label on the "ziploc" baggies in which they came said "Royal Blue". I went back online and was ready to ask for an exchange, when I realized that the image under "Royal Blue" is actually pale blue. I kept them as I could not wait any longer, but it would help if they corrected the error (no, I haven't told them...yet...am actually taking a break of dealing with customer service issues - b/c of other 3 retailers - for a while - smile!)

    Diana C H.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2010 Nice fit

    3 Review stars By ladyj

    I was looking for a swim cap that would not get my hair wet. My hair was wet. Only the top was dry. I used the cap while doing laps in the pool.

    ladyj
    Chicago , IL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2010 Too Big

    3 Review stars By Annie B

    .No problem w/the quality of the product. My problem is my head & small amount of hair makes most swim caps too big.

    Annie B
    Payson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2009 Way too big!

    3 Review stars By xocwjjb

    I sent this back, because it was ginormous when I tried it on. Great gaps all around the head. Recommend you not to get this unless you have an unusually large head.

    xocwjjb
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz