skip to main content
Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (114 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 114 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2014 I donĀ“t like it

    1 Review stars By Basilia

    It broke with the first use.

    Basilia
    santo Domingo

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Disappointed in this product

    1 Review stars By L. Lewis

    It's not what I expected. Cap is too too large. Neck strap is very cheap and will probably break off at the snap. Disappointed in quality.

    L. Lewis
    Canton, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2009 Bubble cap

    1 Review stars By Barbara B.

    Generally what I am looking for and works fine...just a triffle small for people like me who have big heads...but over time they stretch out a bit so I am hopeful.

    Barbara B.
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2011 BUBBLES LETS WATER IN

    1 Review stars By l Shaen

    This product actually holds water in rather than keeping your hair dry Save your money

    l Shaen
    Nj

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2010 Bubble Cap with Strap

    1 Review stars By RMS

    I have a full head of medium length hair. I swim for fitness and recreation. Usually in our pool or sometimes in the ocean. This cap was VERY large. So large that it was loose all around the face and head. There is no way this would keep your hair dry or hold it securely out of your face while doing laps. I would NOT recommend this cap.

    RMS
    Maui, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2010 I hate it

    1 Review stars By DF

    Very bad , big & doesn't keep the hair dry at ALL.

    DF
    WA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2010 Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

    1 Review stars By Helga Rauch/Ella

    I like the cap because most of the caps feel like your head is in a vice, but it is too big, water gets in very easily, cap should have small, medium, large sizes.

    Helga Rauch/Ella
    Ridgewood, New York

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2010 poor

    1 Review stars By bj

    The caps came quickly but not totally happy with them as they are too large for my head. Consequently, am continually having to empty my ears of water getting in and about the only thing the cap does is to keep the hair out of my eyes. Water pours in.

    bj
    SC

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2010 Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Tammy L.

    I used this swim cap for swimming. It was big on my head even when I tightened the strap. It got my hair soaking wet. It is a nice cap though.

    Tammy L.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2010 Wish it was smaller

    1 Review stars By Andrea B.

    Runs way too large (long and roomy) for the average head with short hair. May be fine for ladies with long hair.

    Andrea B.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2010 swim cap

    1 Review stars By swimmer

    Absolutely worthless for me because it is much much too large.

    swimmer
    Camarillo CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz