skip to main content
Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2019 Not as represented

    2 Review stars By JB

    This is true to size and the material is good for water aerobics. It has no arch and is extremely uncomfortable. I would not recommend it.

    JB
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2019 Columbia drainmaker shoe

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I bought the shoes for water aerobics. Love the fit and the bounce it gives me. I’m a 101/2 and the size was good for me. They feel great and don’t slip off- I may have to double tie as sometimes the laces come untied— but the best water shoe I have had!

    Kathy
    West Palm Beach, Fla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2018 A Great fit

    5 Review stars By VALENCIA

    I am enjoying my water sneakers in the pool everyday! They are very comfortable and supportive! Thank you!

    VALENCIA
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2019 Columbia shoe is great

    5 Review stars By Tammi

    This water shoe fits true to size. I teach water aerobics 3 days/wk. So far so good but have had only about 3 wks. I hope they hold up to the chlorine. I took a leap of faith and ordered Lavender which was the only color available for the sale price.
    So glad I did!

    Tammi
    KY

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2019 Good fit and function

    4 Review stars By Karen

    These water shoes fit perfectly. I wear them to play water volleyball and the traction on the pool floor is excellent. The only disappointing part is the laces. They are too short. I can just barely get them tied. Great color ...lavender. 😊

    Karen
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2018 Love my Drainmakers

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I love this shoe. I work in a pool setting. When my feet get wet, they are wet for the day. Not with these shoes! They are comfortable, supportive and they dry out super fast! Gotta love’em!

    Becky
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2020 Sturdy water shoe

    5 Review stars By Susan Johnson

    Wore these for the first time and they feel very stable and supportive in the water. The laces stayed tied throughout my water aerobics class and I didn't have to continually adjust the laces as I did with my Rykas. They seem to be a good quality water shoe.

    Susan Johnson
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2019 awesome design

    4 Review stars By maya

    haven't tried yet in the ocean or beach ut design is great plus color combination and the height

    maya
    Flushing New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I use these shoes for water aerobics. They give great support and stability in the pool during excercise. They dry really fast .

    Susan
    Savannah, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 Very good product, enjoying it.

    5 Review stars By Willie Robinson

    Used for all water aerobics classes. Very confrontable.

    Willie Robinson
    YMCA Charlotte NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz