ClubSwim Solid Brief (Euro Cut) Reviews
skip to main content
ClubSwim Solid Brief (Euro Cut)

ClubSwim Solid Brief (Euro Cut) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2010 Way too small on waist and groin.

    1 Review stars By Shawn

    Unable to use the Euro Cut bathing suit do to too small.  I ordered a 36 and should have gotten a 38.  The look is good, but I will have to order another 38 of the same.

    Shawn
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2010 too small

    1 Review stars By yunbiao X.

    it is smaller than the one I ordered last time

    yunbiao X.
    palo alto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2010 blue bikini

    1 Review stars By rauppharry

    feels very tight and very uncomfortable I wont wear it.

    rauppharry
    bridgewater nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2010 Sizes are not True

    1 Review stars By EAS

    Exchanged a 34 for a size 36 and it was still way too small. My waist is 34 inches.

    EAS
    Hilton Head, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2010 clubswim solid brief

    1 Review stars By sterling w.

    the product was way to small for me i ware a size 28 and ordered a 30 and my butt hangs out of it so i might wont to go 2 sizes up on them

    sterling w.
    daphne, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2009 Not even close to the advertised size

    1 Review stars By rw_stebbins

    Better order 4+ inches larger than your real size.  Very dissaponted!

    rw_stebbins
    Ocoee, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2009 Not Enough Coverage

    1 Review stars By CM

    My waist size is 32" - 33", and I ordered a 34" suit...It just *barely* covers the equipment and I would have to shave everything to avoid some indecent exposure...yikes!  Didn't realize it was THAT skimpy from looking at the picture...could not wear this suit to a public pool without seriously traumatizing other swimmers.  Don't order this one unless you're REALLY comfortable with showing off your bod.

    CM
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2009 Little boys?

    1 Review stars By nakeemon

    I bought 2 sizes up, (I'm 6'4", 195lbs and a 36" waist-oh and "mature" and I bought size 40),  so I had room in the rear and I ended up with NO ROOM for the boys! Just not a good suit for a Male that likes a brief but not a tight fit. went with the $13 Dolphin-it fits like underwear and has plenty of room up front.

    nakeemon
    Gaston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2009 Not for Males

    1 Review stars By nakeemon

    I am a casual swimmer and bought 3 pair. I'm in very good shape, 6'4", 195lb, 35" waist so I should have had plenty of room for the "boyz" since I bought a size 40"! There is NO ROOM and when I tried one pair on, I felt neutered and "everything was smashed and coming thru the leg holes. Also the material was not at all comfortable-next to NO STRETCH and so I have returned ALL 3 pairs. A great value tho for the guy that works in a Harrem!  Will be going back to the old dependable "Dolphins". They seem to be made for matured Males.

    nakeemon
    Gaston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2009 doesnt fit good

    1 Review stars By beach lover

    wheni try on my new euro cut bathing suit i knew right away that it didnt fit  good , it felt way to small, i usally wear a speedo so use to a small b suit. it show a lot of crack, which i didnt like, it felt like it was riding down my bum all the time. i would recommond a speedo which i order

    beach lover
    pawtucket, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2009 Its quality is cheaper than its price

    1 Review stars By swimmer

    The size is not realistic, I normally wear size 34, which was way too small. On return I received a replacement in size 36, which still felt much  smaller than 34.
    The material quality is also very disappointing. After a usage of probably 10 times in local YMCA the color has changed from navy blue to some pink-green-blue and the material is disintegrating at various spots so that it fits now like grandma's underwear. This swimwear is not worth 1 $. Use it once, than through it away and buy a new one.

    swimmer
    Malvern, Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2009 briefs not true to size

    1 Review stars By Benjamin H.

    these do not feel true to size  way, way too small

    Benjamin H.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2009 Not happy

    1 Review stars By Cid Oliveira

    Sorry to disapoint you.But not happy with my order.I exchanged the size and still not fitting.I wear 2 sizes more than I normal wear.and feels so tight.
    Sorry

    Cid Oliveira
    Allentonw PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2008 club swim solid brief

    1 Review stars By christy

    The size is definitely cut much smaller than other brands.  This is not the first time that I have bought this brand, but the size is way to small.

    christy
    carlisle, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2008 Not a good fit

    1 Review stars By John P.

    I take size 38 which is usually the largest they make.  38 in this case was way too tight.

    John P.
    ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2008 Sizing?

    1 Review stars By Anonymous person

    I am 6-feet tall and unusually thin. In fact, i have a 26-inch waist. i thought ordering a 28 would be enough, but i recieved a folded handkercheif that would barely cover a pre-pubescent 8-year-old. at age 16, almost adulthood, i found this unacceptable. there is no "room" whatsoever. order only if you have had a trajic accident, or are a young child.

    Anonymous person
    albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2007 swim suit sizes

    1 Review stars By Kevin N.

    Sizes are to small for American people.
    Color choices are great.

    Kevin N.
    Ida, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz