skip to main content
ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2020 Love

    5 Review stars By Jess

    I absolutely love this suit!! Fits great, comfortable and cute! Highly recommend buying this. I have the purple one!

    Jess
    Highland Indiana

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Lovely one piece

    4 Review stars By Pamnrod

    Very comfy and true to size.
    Excellent material and nice design

    Pamnrod
    Panama

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2020 Polka Dots

    5 Review stars By Joanne

    Love this polka dot suit. Received many complements! High cut legs, a little short wasted.

    Joanne
    West Palm Beach

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2020 My new suit

    3 Review stars By G,G,

    I like the suit, I just wish it was slightly longer in body length

    G,G,
    Blue Island, Il.

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

    5 Review stars By Twinky

    I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Twinky
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2020 A great value!

    4 Review stars By susan e.

    Ordered 2 of these in size 6 and size 8 for lap swimming. They cover me but are also flattering. You can't beat the price. Not much between the two sizes but the material is quite stretchy so I opted for the size 6. It is a little higher in the leg in front but the material is thinner than my Gottex Sports suits and might stretch.

    susan e.
    VENICE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Niki Fitness

    I thought it’s be big, but fits just right. Needed a one price to teach water aerobics. Shapely and Cute. Stays where it needs to stay when I do class. Love it.

    Niki Fitness
    Catawba Island, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 The Best Suit!

    5 Review stars By Desireered

    This suit fits perfectly and is very comfy. I just bought another one in grey!

    Desireered
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Cute Suit with Bow

    5 Review stars By Vanessa N.

    Love it. Cute bow. Great fit. Next day delivery! My swim teacher mentioned this site years ago and I’m always delighted with my orders.

    Vanessa N.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz