skip to main content
ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2019 Cute, but no what we expexted.

    4 Review stars By Troy

    I had asked if this suit included an attached bottom and was told that no it did not. Well, in fact it does. Actually it seems to be a one piece swimsuit with a skirt attached to it.

    I'm not saying that anything is wrong with the suit, We just weren't expecting the bottom to be attached. My wife was planning to wear a bikini bottom with the dress. She does not care too much for one piece swimsuits.

    Troy
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 GOOD QUALITY FOR GREAT PRICE

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I usually wear a size 10 and the Medium fit great. I really appreciate that the torso of the suit under the "dress" is all made from the same swimsuit material as the dress. Other more expensive suits I have purchased have a mesh inset with a bikini like bottom all pieced together to make up the body of the suit. It makes the suit feel more substantial and durable. The bow belt is removable. Bra cup pads are not removable. Dress is a smidge longer in the back to give full tush coverage.

    Linda
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Lin

    I am a 64-year young woman - and let me tell you - this suit is ADORABLE! It was a perfect fit (L). It is a tiny bit longer (which I prefer these days) and I just wish it came in the purple/blue in my size, because I would get it in a heartbeat! I can't wait to wear it, and am sure it will look even nicer with a tan!

    Lin
    West Warwick, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2020 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    For a nice looking swimsuit with good coverage for a older woman, it’s just the thing. It’s not “dowdy” and would be a great addition to anyone’s swimsuit collection.

    Senior Swimmer
    Gulf Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2020 Nice surprise

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    After losing 70+ lbs, it was time to buy a new swimsuit for an upcoming cruise. Forever I have gotten my swimwear from a "curvy woman" website, and loved the fit of those suits. I no longer fit into those, so I had to make the foray into regular sizes. I was not looking forward to it. I ordered this suit because it was priced so low. Don't know if it was clearance or what, but for the price, I decided to click it into my cart so I would have options when I tried my swimsuits on. This suit fits the best!! It is very flattering. I love the simplicity of the design. It falls long enough that this former fat girl won't feel too exposed while wearing it, but not so long as to look like a dress. I am a very happy girl!

    Melissa
    Central Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I am tall and the suit was too short for my torso.
    It was exactly what was shown but just doesn't fit.
    I will be returning it.
    Thanks!

    Jan
    Carrollton Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2020 Too low

    5 Review stars By Susie

    Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.

    Susie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Good enough for having bought without trying it on

    4 Review stars By Constance

    A little bit roomy for me in the lower rear end area, but then again I have a smaller than average fanny in relation to the rest of me. Slenderizing look, and price very reasonable. You cannot expect the structure of a hundred dollar suit for this price. If you are a medium large woman, not very overweight but not slender, this could be a good choice for you in size L.

    Constance
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2020 Love this color!

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    Very well made, comfortable and fits perfectly!

    Maggie
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    Very well made, comfortable and fits perfectly!

    Maggie
    San Francisco , Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2020 True to size

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    Very well made, comfortable and fits perfectly!

    Maggie
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2020 great swim dress

    4 Review stars By Kerry

    the swim dress fit great and worked well in the swimming pool. I just wish it was connected a little lower down, so it doesn't float up as much. Loved the color.

    Kerry
    Colorado (CO)

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2020 Cute

    5 Review stars By Kanu

    The fit and size was perfect. Its cute and price is so reasonable. The quality is nice and not cheap. It has attached bottom which isnt listed properly in the product description.

    Kanu
    St louis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz