skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2018 Great for ladies with big boobs

    5 Review stars By shelly blanco

    LOVE IT!. I am large chested (36DD) and finding a bathing suit that I don't have to keep "adjusting" is horrible. I made the purchase based on other reviews from large chested ladies and it does not disappoint. I will say that size D/DD fits more like a "D" than a "DD", but not to a point where I would return it for a larger size. Another great thing that I appreciate is that the "twist" is actually separated fabric, so you can pull it a little higher if you don't want to show off too much of your boobs :).

    shelly blanco
    Maumee, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 It Fits! It Fits!

    5 Review stars By Katalina

    I have never been able to buy bathing suits or bras online because being of larger cup size, trying on is essential. But I have a trip coming up and did not have time to go in person. Well...I found SwimOutlet in my search. The top is very cute and fits nicely. Having sized tops is a must, as it is no different than a bra unless you're an A - you guys can wear anything or nothing and it's fine. I'll continue to shop with SwimOutlet because they do have a decent selection of all things at decent prices.

    Katalina
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I am a busty girl and have never found a tankini that I loved this much. Super supportive and flattering yet sporty. Perfect on slides or In situations where you just need your “girls” to stay where they belong.

    Sam
    Pdl, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2018 Perfect

    4 Review stars By jennk

    Great fit! True to size and good coverage

    jennk
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2018 Cup size a bit small

    4 Review stars By allie-p

    The cup size feels like it runs a little small, but it's better if you take out the removable cup padding. Form fitting, but a nice length to cover the torso. Detail on bust is very flattering.

    allie-p
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Cute!!

    5 Review stars By Shanna

    Have this in black already! Love it!

    Shanna
    Schererville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Awesome fit and style!

    5 Review stars By Melongal

    This fit true to size. I am petite, but need the “D” cup. This top fit the bill. I like how I can shop by bra cup size as not everyone fits into small, medium, or large. Has great support. The color was richer in person. I also ordered the matching full-coverage bottoms. I have purchased more than a half dozen swim suits from Swim Outlet. Their quality is great and listing the height and bust of the model along with what size she is wearing is the most helpful aspect!

    Melongal
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Good fit.

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Good support and coverage in the bust. The bottom tends to roll up.

    Amy
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Perfect top

    4 Review stars By TDF

    Great quality. I need support and this tankini gives it beautifully.

    TDF
    San Luis Obispo County, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Poor strap structure

    3 Review stars By JP

    Nice fit in the chest. Straps did not hold up after 6 light wears.

    JP
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Fits great and super comfy

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Holds the girls in place with no worries of slipping. Quality materials. Great purchase for the price and fast delivery.

    Heather
    Lexington AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2019 Great Tankini top!

    5 Review stars By Juanita McCusker

    I absolutely love this top. I am small but busty and it fit perfect!!

    Juanita McCusker
    Somerset, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2018 JUST LIKE THE PHOTO

    5 Review stars By Yanna

    The best advice I can give is to step into it and pull it up from the floor. That works and once it's on its worth the extra effort! The fit is perfect to the bra size, the support is great and it enhances the upper body in a way that is extraordinary!

    Yanna
    El Cajon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 wonderful fit- love it

    4 Review stars By lcjenkin

    great

    lcjenkin
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2019 Snug

    4 Review stars By Debra

    Product is a little snug, but once in the water, it seemed to fit just fine. True to bust size.
    Kept things in place while swimming and didn't gap. Has an underwire which keeps things stable....Im small, but still like to look nice not moving around when swimming or getting out of the water.
    Stayed on my shoulders when swimming and catching my kids in the water.

    Debra
    Houston Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Nice looking top

    4 Review stars By wahoojo

    This tankini top is nicely styled, and I like that the straps are adjustable. However, the lining of the cups could be a bit more generous for the D/DD sizing - it doesn't cover my girls as much as I'd like. The top itself fits well otherwise, in both cup size and length.

    wahoojo
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Straps weak

    2 Review stars By JP

    After 6 wears of less then 2 hours, the straps broken and are unflattering. The color and fit are fine. Cheat support good for large bust.

    JP
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 ClubSwim Tankini Top- underwire

    4 Review stars By annie

    The tankini is my first. I usually wear one-piece for lap swims. The tankini will be for beach wear because, as I was aware ahead of ordering, the crossed fabric together with padded top and underwire will catch water if I try to swim laps. I like the color. Actually, I thought I was ordering the complete tankini (top and bottom) as pictured. When it arrived and only the top came, I immediately tried to order the bottom to match but it was out of stock at least in my size. I tried to reach Customer Service at SwimOutlet and couldn't reach anyone. They never returned my message. So I ordered a black bottom from another company so I had a complete wearable suit. Top is great, lower than 5 because of Customer Service, not the quality of the suit.

    annie
    near Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Decent fit, but flimsy straps

    3 Review stars By Agnes

    I'd give this a 4 or even a 5 star rating if not for the flimsy, way too stretchy straps. This is a size 40DDD, for heaven's sake! These skinny, stretchy straps allow much more bounce than I want. This is a swimsuit, not something to sunbathe in. And otherwise decent garment & lovely color.

    Agnes
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2019 Worst swim top I've ever owned

    2 Review stars By Nicole

    It looks cute on the website, but I hate this top. I bought it in 2 sizes and can't tell any difference between the two. The underwire doesn't do anything except make this uncomfortable and difficult to put on. The top itself looks like it's a higher cut, but it's just loose crisscrossing strips of the material that actually makes it look pointy and awkward on the one boob. I would never recommend this product or purchase again. It does seem to hold up well in chlorine and in the washing machine so I gave it 2 stars.

    Nicole
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz