skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2018 Perfect

    4 Review stars By jennk

    Great fit! True to size and good coverage

    jennk
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2018 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    The color is more like a plum magenta. I do have a large chest (DD) I ordered a 34D/DD. It was very snug. Next time I would order a size up.

    Maggie
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2018 Cup size a bit small

    4 Review stars By allie-p

    The cup size feels like it runs a little small, but it's better if you take out the removable cup padding. Form fitting, but a nice length to cover the torso. Detail on bust is very flattering.

    allie-p
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Good fit.

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Good support and coverage in the bust. The bottom tends to roll up.

    Amy
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Perfect top

    4 Review stars By TDF

    Great quality. I need support and this tankini gives it beautifully.

    TDF
    San Luis Obispo County, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 wonderful fit- love it

    4 Review stars By lcjenkin

    great

    lcjenkin
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2019 Snug

    4 Review stars By Debra

    Product is a little snug, but once in the water, it seemed to fit just fine. True to bust size.
    Kept things in place while swimming and didn't gap. Has an underwire which keeps things stable....Im small, but still like to look nice not moving around when swimming or getting out of the water.
    Stayed on my shoulders when swimming and catching my kids in the water.

    Debra
    Houston Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Nice looking top

    4 Review stars By wahoojo

    This tankini top is nicely styled, and I like that the straps are adjustable. However, the lining of the cups could be a bit more generous for the D/DD sizing - it doesn't cover my girls as much as I'd like. The top itself fits well otherwise, in both cup size and length.

    wahoojo
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 ClubSwim Tankini Top- underwire

    4 Review stars By annie

    The tankini is my first. I usually wear one-piece for lap swims. The tankini will be for beach wear because, as I was aware ahead of ordering, the crossed fabric together with padded top and underwire will catch water if I try to swim laps. I like the color. Actually, I thought I was ordering the complete tankini (top and bottom) as pictured. When it arrived and only the top came, I immediately tried to order the bottom to match but it was out of stock at least in my size. I tried to reach Customer Service at SwimOutlet and couldn't reach anyone. They never returned my message. So I ordered a black bottom from another company so I had a complete wearable suit. Top is great, lower than 5 because of Customer Service, not the quality of the suit.

    annie
    near Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Jan

    It fit perfectly. Coming out of the water, the waist got a bit stretchy, but the bra part is perfect!

    Jan
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2019 Runs small!

    4 Review stars By Heather

    I always look for bra sized swim to ensure proper fit. This 34DD was so snug that I checked the inside tag thinking they sent the wrong size. This tankini top is a beautiful color, definitely more purple than pink and seems well made. I recommend ordering a size up.

    Heather
    DUBLIN, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz