skip to main content
ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2018 Great for ladies with big boobs

    5 Review stars By shelly blanco

    LOVE IT!. I am large chested (36DD) and finding a bathing suit that I don't have to keep "adjusting" is horrible. I made the purchase based on other reviews from large chested ladies and it does not disappoint. I will say that size D/DD fits more like a "D" than a "DD", but not to a point where I would return it for a larger size. Another great thing that I appreciate is that the "twist" is actually separated fabric, so you can pull it a little higher if you don't want to show off too much of your boobs :).

    shelly blanco
    Maumee, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 It Fits! It Fits!

    5 Review stars By Katalina

    I have never been able to buy bathing suits or bras online because being of larger cup size, trying on is essential. But I have a trip coming up and did not have time to go in person. Well...I found SwimOutlet in my search. The top is very cute and fits nicely. Having sized tops is a must, as it is no different than a bra unless you're an A - you guys can wear anything or nothing and it's fine. I'll continue to shop with SwimOutlet because they do have a decent selection of all things at decent prices.

    Katalina
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I am a busty girl and have never found a tankini that I loved this much. Super supportive and flattering yet sporty. Perfect on slides or In situations where you just need your “girls” to stay where they belong.

    Sam
    Pdl, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2018 Perfect

    4 Review stars By jennk

    Great fit! True to size and good coverage

    jennk
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2018 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    The color is more like a plum magenta. I do have a large chest (DD) I ordered a 34D/DD. It was very snug. Next time I would order a size up.

    Maggie
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2018 Acceptable

    3 Review stars By Banana Boat

    The quality is great but seems a little small. I am 40 D and thought it would cover more than it does. It's also tight around the stomach area, I guess I was wrong in thinking it would be a little looser.

    Banana Boat
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2018 Cup size a bit small

    4 Review stars By allie-p

    The cup size feels like it runs a little small, but it's better if you take out the removable cup padding. Form fitting, but a nice length to cover the torso. Detail on bust is very flattering.

    allie-p
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Cute!!

    5 Review stars By Shanna

    Have this in black already! Love it!

    Shanna
    Schererville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Awesome fit and style!

    5 Review stars By Melongal

    This fit true to size. I am petite, but need the “D” cup. This top fit the bill. I like how I can shop by bra cup size as not everyone fits into small, medium, or large. Has great support. The color was richer in person. I also ordered the matching full-coverage bottoms. I have purchased more than a half dozen swim suits from Swim Outlet. Their quality is great and listing the height and bust of the model along with what size she is wearing is the most helpful aspect!

    Melongal
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Good fit.

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Good support and coverage in the bust. The bottom tends to roll up.

    Amy
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Perfect top

    4 Review stars By TDF

    Great quality. I need support and this tankini gives it beautifully.

    TDF
    San Luis Obispo County, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2019 Very happy with this tankini top!

    5 Review stars By Meg

    This tankini is very supportive, offers good coverage, and is flattering. The fabric has the right amount of stretch. I bought the black and matched it with a bikini bottom I already have. Very pleased!

    Meg
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 Poor strap structure

    3 Review stars By JP

    Nice fit in the chest. Straps did not hold up after 6 light wears.

    JP
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Fits great and super comfy

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Holds the girls in place with no worries of slipping. Quality materials. Great purchase for the price and fast delivery.

    Heather
    Lexington AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2019 Great Tankini top!

    5 Review stars By Juanita McCusker

    I absolutely love this top. I am small but busty and it fit perfect!!

    Juanita McCusker
    Somerset, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2018 JUST LIKE THE PHOTO

    5 Review stars By Yanna

    The best advice I can give is to step into it and pull it up from the floor. That works and once it's on its worth the extra effort! The fit is perfect to the bra size, the support is great and it enhances the upper body in a way that is extraordinary!

    Yanna
    El Cajon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2019 Fits just how it looks!

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Top fits well and is flattering

    Kate
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Quality

    5 Review stars By AK

    This swim suit is good quality. I was worried it would be too loose around the stomach but it fits perfectly and is slimming.

    AK
    Baltimore,MD

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2019 Snug

    4 Review stars By Debra

    Product is a little snug, but once in the water, it seemed to fit just fine. True to bust size.
    Kept things in place while swimming and didn't gap. Has an underwire which keeps things stable....Im small, but still like to look nice not moving around when swimming or getting out of the water.
    Stayed on my shoulders when swimming and catching my kids in the water.

    Debra
    Houston Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Nice looking top

    4 Review stars By wahoojo

    This tankini top is nicely styled, and I like that the straps are adjustable. However, the lining of the cups could be a bit more generous for the D/DD sizing - it doesn't cover my girls as much as I'd like. The top itself fits well otherwise, in both cup size and length.

    wahoojo
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz